EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel! ”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

F. boriquax

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“el coche estaba bien comodo y consumía muy poco”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
el choche estaba perfecto, solo no funcionaba el motor del limpiavidrios delantero y tuve dificultad ya que tenia que pararme continuamente a limpiar el vidrio delantero, después en la entrega del coche trataron de engañarme queriendo hacer pagar un golpe al coche que no hice yo pero estaba anteriormente y con las fotos del día de recogida y las de ellos de archivos después de varios intentos de parte de ellos se soluciono admitiendo ellos que no era mi culpa pero era anterior. ademas les pedi que me guardaran hasta la mañana siguiente un asiento de niño que me presto' un amigo que iria a la mañana siguiente a retirarlo y ellos lo alquilaron y ahora resulta perdido.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
la reserva fue rapida, no funciono la caída de precio ya que reserve con poca antelación. pero muy recomendable todo
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

F.Aldrovandi

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Terrible service of Interrent. Complaining at the customers and very ill-mannered clerks. Unbelievable.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

F. Benoit

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A good car with a good service”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Problem to contact them by phone, no reply no recall
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect service on the chat
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

P.Nicholls

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Easy to book, with a good price and good service.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The first car we were given had no parcel shelf and we were worried our luggage would be on display for the day, until we reached our accommodation. So the desk staff kindly changed us to a different model which suited out needs perfectly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Anonimo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Intentan timarte con los golpes del coche. Recomiendo hacer fotos y mirar todo bien antes
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

T.Guder

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Interrent coundn't find their car they wanted to rent out.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
When picking up the car, the vehicle couldn't be located in the rental company's parking lot. After about 20 minutes of unsuccessful searching, the rental agreement documents were issued again, this time for a different car. Very time-consuming and no apology from the car hire staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment on. Booking process as smooth and transparent as usual.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Très agréable séjour ”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Jaro

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“My rental experience was ok, very good price, thank you :)”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
When I check in: Interrent Office was closed we have to go to Goldcar Office, where we have to wait around 30 minutes. When I check out: I park car at Interrent parking where I pick IT Up, Interrent Office was open, but I have to go to Goldcar and than I have to reparking the car as Well.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Good but not superb ”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
All great, still waiting for my reimbursement but all good. The car wasn’t that powerful but did the job
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">