EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Guder

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Interrent coundn't find their car they wanted to rent out.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
When picking up the car, the vehicle couldn't be located in the rental company's parking lot. After about 20 minutes of unsuccessful searching, the rental agreement documents were issued again, this time for a different car. Very time-consuming and no apology from the car hire staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment on. Booking process as smooth and transparent as usual.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Très agréable séjour ”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Jaro

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“My rental experience was ok, very good price, thank you :)”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
When I check in: Interrent Office was closed we have to go to Goldcar Office, where we have to wait around 30 minutes. When I check out: I park car at Interrent parking where I pick IT Up, Interrent Office was open, but I have to go to Goldcar and than I have to reparking the car as Well.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Good but not superb ”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
All great, still waiting for my reimbursement but all good. The car wasn’t that powerful but did the job
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

M.RAPPAZZO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great service with a good value.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The car was great and the service as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The website is easy to use and very clear.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

E.Barrero Ligero

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
No tuvimos el coche solicitado, en lugar del Fiat o vehículo similar en tamaño nos encontramos con una Citroen Berlingo de 6 plazas familiar. Cuando acudimos al mostrador para informarles de que no encontrábamos nuestro coche, nos dijo, de muy mala y escueta manera que era ese el único coche disponible.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

B.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Shit”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
I didn’t hire the car as they wouldn’t hire the car to me at the price I had hired it on easyrentcars (c £30). They said the insurance provided by easyrentcars was insufficient and wanted to charge me over €300. This is the second terrible experience I’ve had between easyrentcars and the rental company in one summer. I had to go and rent a car away from easyrentcars as the service simply did not work.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Difficult to find desk, smooth at desk and very good value”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
It was difficult to find interact desk... should be made clear it is GoldCar
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Vlad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“We’re given non-suv car, but it general it was ok ”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Car provided was not SUV we booked, however at the rental desk they have different opinion.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">