EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Nisse

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
A very long wait at collection. A really long queue. We took photos when we got the car, which we were told had no damage but on return they informed us of a mark near the front bumper. Luckily we had taken the photo so we got it all signed off. I do feel that this has now become normal procedure for a lot of companies.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

A.Sussex

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Easy with EasyRentCars but beware of the pushy insurance sales in Alicante airport.”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Although I’d purchased the upgrade insurance I was slightly perplexed by the woman at the counter who seemed to suggest my insurance wasn’t for full cover. The language barrier was difficult at particular times almost to confuse me more!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to rent with!
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

J.Duarte

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car Rental Experience”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The car had body damage but was safe to drive. It was clean and in good shape otherwise. The wait time was reasonable as there were a few people ahead of me. The drop was quick and efficient. Shuttle to the airport was quick. The office location was in a new spot but I found it easily following they're directions.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was quick and easy. Never had a price drop so not sure if the price protector would have worked or not. I have no negative comments because whole process was quick and efficient.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Karina Dappiano

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
All the services were excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The process was perfect.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

G.Meredith

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Centurio Crap car and Company. ”
About Centauro: 3.7 /10
Had to call after 20 mins to get shuttle, still had to wait 50 mins. Arrived at office and did not have correct car so had to take another and still had to wait. Car was dirty and not full of gas. Also radio cut out regularly. Rang company to extend rental and was told I was not able to over the phone, only in Office in Milano. I was in Genova. Returned just over an hour late with a full car And was charged €50 late fee. Basically 3 days rental. It’s fine for them to keep me waiting over an hour and provide poor service but not the other way round. Will not use Centurio again. Rubbish company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

R.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall experience was fair with Centauro fair to poor and EasyRentCars fair to good.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The car itself was good. But the waits at Centauro counter for check out and in due to poor process and/or lack of staff was poor. And up selling insurance products when we had pre-purchased a gold plated package is very poor.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very good experience professional staff and upgrade was given for free
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

R.Zajicek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Excellent car for a great price. We arrived early and were unable to get the car and the counter person was unhelpful and disinterested. We had to come back a couple of hours later to get the car on the time we scheduled it. Would have expected some help
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Hot Destinations For Centauro

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">