EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT IN LONDON

Average rating on Easirent in London: 6.9 /10

S.Hussain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bigger car given compared to what was booked, a pleasant surprise”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Good value for money
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disappointing customer service on refunds, guess there hoping customers forget and keep profits.....”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Been 1 month and still waiting for deposits to be returned. Been on website and says don’t chase us up for deposit returns. If you send an email it says manager will reply with 14 days. What sort of service is this it’s 2019 not 1944
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019

OgaSir

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Works well
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service platform. Really easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

S.Stan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
'Alexandra' at Luton gave me a brand new, more spacious car than I thought I would get! On return, one of the staff thought that I may have made slight damage to the car, but volunteered nonetheless to ask another member of staff, who confirmed that the damage was negligible and did not warrant any payment. Very decent behavior!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I used a $30 off coupon, bringing the price of my rental close to nothing, and then got even more off with Price Drop! Looking forward to more promotions! Great stuff!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

A.Urankar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Initial car booked was intermediate the earlier car allocated was awfully stinking & was changed next day however was provided a compact car one segment lower than what I had booked
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Always Good!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

C.Legemaat

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Nothing to complain about ”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Was absolutely fine. Precious experience was a bit less but this time was absolutely fine and kind service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

A.Almheiri

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
We Take time for pick up the cars more than 30 minutes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Avoid Easirent at all cost.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Absolutely the worst car rental company, I have seen so far. We went in there and were ushered to use a Kiosk. The kiosk goes all the way until you go the option of buying additional option. If you select, no additional insurance, it asks to go back to the desk. The whole 15 mins process after a long flight was terrible. The person at the desk was rude. He again tried to sell us insurance telling us terrible catalyst converter theft happening in London. I had a California and a UK driving license. I scanned the UK one on kiosk. He said that I cannot use it since I am not a native in UK anymore and cannot switched to California driving license as I had already scanned it. Refused to give me car. I would suggest everyone to be think twice and think again before using Easirent. I ended up renting for a reputable international car hire company for almost the same price but with much better customer service.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">