EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Easirent Car Rentals at Heathrow Airport T5

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on Easirent at Heathrow Airport T5: 6.7 /10

L.Su

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent Experience ”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Staff is very helpful, but it takes a long time to do the paperwork because there are more than 10 customers and only 1 staff!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

S.Kim Soon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Worthwhile & convenient.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Staff was friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Food value for car rented.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Not good”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
After a long haul flight arriving at night, I was kept waiting in an empty waiting room for almost 1 hour. When I eventually got served and was handed the EasiRent paperwork, the man informed me that EasiRent had to hold a "blocking fee" of GBP1,500 on my credit car in case of an accident. I told him I had paid additional fee for nil excess and I even showed him the paperwork but he still insisted on this fee. I was basically told that if I did not agree to the fee, then I would not be allowed a vehicle. I had no option but to agree, as I needed the car to drive a further 2 hours. When I looked over the car the next day in the light, it was extremely dirty not having been vacuumed inside, dirty windows and poor quality windscreen wipers. Overall, not a good experience with EasiRent and I am sorry to say, that I would not recommend them or use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
This is the second time that I have used EasyRentCars and I am happy with the service. For clarity and to avoid confusion, EasyRentCars is separate to the hire firm EasiRent. I would recommend EasyRentCars and I would use them again.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Renae

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Not the best range of cars ”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First of all they didnt have the ford focus I asked for, the man informed me they only had one which wasnt in use at the moment and havent been in use for some time.I didnt feel comfortable driving the clio so I asked for it to be change the man cleaning the car had no problem with this however the man on the desk did and started arguing with his colleague right for front of me he was very aggressive and unprofessional and it was quite scary to be honest
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

A.Urankar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Initial car booked was intermediate the earlier car allocated was awfully stinking & was changed next day however was provided a compact car one segment lower than what I had booked
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Avoid Easirent at all cost.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Absolutely the worst car rental company, I have seen so far. We went in there and were ushered to use a Kiosk. The kiosk goes all the way until you go the option of buying additional option. If you select, no additional insurance, it asks to go back to the desk. The whole 15 mins process after a long flight was terrible. The person at the desk was rude. He again tried to sell us insurance telling us terrible catalyst converter theft happening in London. I had a California and a UK driving license. I scanned the UK one on kiosk. He said that I cannot use it since I am not a native in UK anymore and cannot switched to California driving license as I had already scanned it. Refused to give me car. I would suggest everyone to be think twice and think again before using Easirent. I ended up renting for a reputable international car hire company for almost the same price but with much better customer service.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

M.Kassim

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good service; value for money.”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Had reservations earlier after reading some reviews but I must say the car and service given were good and above expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Cheap and relatively easy, would rent from again”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Car boot was perfect for all of our luggage (5 people plus carrying 2 other people's as well) It fit perfectly in the boot, once the back two seats were down.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great help online when I wanted to change my booking time to a later slot. Easy and cheapest I could find online.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

A.Almheiri

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
We Take time for pick up the cars more than 30 minutes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">