EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Always Good!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

J.Beatty

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Modern cars, friendly staff, great value for money ”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Brand new car in great condition. If I were to rent from them again I would phone for pick up at Birmingham Airport as soon as I was leaving the plane as the only draw back was that we waited 25 mins to be collected. That meant that the kids were cold and restless so started running around. This is not a safe combination in a car park. This wouldn’t have been an issue if I was travelling alone or with just adults. Staff were very friendly and all was explained well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

P.Rifkin

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“The price is right!”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
The counter staff never got the info from your agent that our plane was landing at 2:20 instead of 1 They wanted to charge us extra and then they realized it was less than a 2 hour difference. I was not aware that we needed to bring our insurance card. The list was not clear.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

C.Legemaat

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Nothing to complain about ”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Was absolutely fine. Precious experience was a bit less but this time was absolutely fine and kind service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“efficient off site transfer, cheap car hire, check over car very carefully”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
This car pickup was off site, but the pickup to site was quick. The car was very nice. The checkout did not pick up a very minor dent in passenger door, which was picked up on return. After 5 mins checking their database, it was shown to have been logged previously. But this should have been printed on the initial checkout sheet!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very efficient
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

A.van der Meer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Upgraded on pickup to a fab Volvo v40. Great service from the team and especially Jason. We had a great experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

A.Almheiri

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
We Take time for pick up the cars more than 30 minutes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Avoid Easirent at all cost.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Absolutely the worst car rental company, I have seen so far. We went in there and were ushered to use a Kiosk. The kiosk goes all the way until you go the option of buying additional option. If you select, no additional insurance, it asks to go back to the desk. The whole 15 mins process after a long flight was terrible. The person at the desk was rude. He again tried to sell us insurance telling us terrible catalyst converter theft happening in London. I had a California and a UK driving license. I scanned the UK one on kiosk. He said that I cannot use it since I am not a native in UK anymore and cannot switched to California driving license as I had already scanned it. Refused to give me car. I would suggest everyone to be think twice and think again before using Easirent. I ended up renting for a reputable international car hire company for almost the same price but with much better customer service.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
No
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Hot Destinations For Easirent

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">