EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HITCH CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Short changed on the car I rented.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
I asked for an intermediate sized car, as I just moved to the country and had a lot of luggage with me. I asked for a larger car because of my luggage, and was promised a Toyota Corolla or similar. Hitch gave me a Mazda Demio, which BARELY fit my luggage. The keyless entry didn't work, and they were not very accommodating at pick up. I feel like I was downgraded on my rental, the car had no trunk space, and was SMALLER than I paid for. I feel like I paid much more than I should have for that car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“It was mainly ok.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
I found the customer care person difficult to understand so missed the first shuttle. That made us very late for a funeral we were attending, so it was irritating to find the car had to be moved from the back of the garage, necessitating the moving of other vehicles. The premises are far too small.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

Guest

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience, customer service, and ease of rental.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Amazing service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy online experience.
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

Scoot

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth and efficient”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
The staff were friendly and great. Excellent value for money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
It was good. The only thing that happened was that the car didn't have the tank full.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap, easy, solid car with service support”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
Solid car, with quality AA service offering. Ran well and was clean and tidy. Van service pickup was easy, but because 3 renters in van, we then repeated a lot of information 1 by 1 at desk. Could fill this in online or on way to yard. Put a bigger sign on Rd to find for dropoff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy, good service
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Average”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 5.7 /10
The pick up process was unorganised and rushed. The interior of the car was clean, however the car had a significant amount of dents already. There was no snow chains available. Charged $12 for shuttle from airport- this should be complimentary.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

A.Van Kampen

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Great car, great value ”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
Our Mazda6 was a wonderful car to have, and we appreciated it wasn’t a base model. Very friendly staff and no issues. Only complaint is that they initially told us via email the airport shuttle was $10 a person, so instead we took an Uber to the location. When we got there we found out they recently moved so we had to walk down the street to the new location where they also informed us that the shuttle was actually free.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail Model Guaranteed
“Cheap and good rental”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Make sure check the car in detail when you pick up the vehicle to avoid any unnecessary cost.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price, good service
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019

P.Dua

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
Vehicle was old and tired, windscreen had chips. Staff was friendly and helpful. Quick and easy process
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

Hot Destinations For HITCH Car Rentals

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">