EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LEASYS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

N.Beri

View more >
Intermediate | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“Bad service at pick up counter ”
About Leasys: 6.0 /10
Not at all. It was one of the worst car rental experience. Our family of 5 with a child and 2 seniors were sent walking in the rain for almost 1 km to a garage to find out that the car we booked was not available. They gave us an alfa Romeo mid size sedan when we had booked an alfa Romeo SUV. Our luggage did not fit in it. Then we started arguing with them. After a long time, they gave us a Kia sportiva which I was trying to explain to them is not an alfa Romeo. I expected at least an apology but all we got.is.a.shrug of shoulders. They said we should.take up thematter with the broker who booked the car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: May 24, 2019

Misha Sh

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“My first rent experience outside of my country and this is nice and smooth. ”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Car wad in very good condition and rental employees were pleasant and informative. The minor thing is that I dropped off a car on Friday 28th June and still waiting for deposit to unhold from card.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Comfortable app to get the best rental prices. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019

S.E.

View more >
Compact | Dacia Duster or similar
“good pick up, unfriendly drop off”
About Leasys: 8.8 /10
Like: pick up was fast and easy, integrated navi in the car without extra cost!
Dislike: the lady at the drop off in olbia was rude and unfriendly
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018

G.Pal

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Bad experience ”
About Leasys: 7.3 /10
good company
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019

G

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value. No aggro.”
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
Like: Good car. Well cleaned. Polite efficient staff
Dislike: Not easy to find drop off location in bg multistorey car park at Malpensa
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018

fabien

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“SE SONT DES VOLEURS NE RESERVEZ PAS VOTRE VOITURE ICI”
About Leasys: 2.0 /10
PERSONNE à notre arrivé nous avons attendu plus d'une heure à l'accueil. LEASYS nous ont débité 183€ sans raison 3 semaines après notre réservation. L'auto a été rendu en temps et en heure avec le plein, la personne à l'accueil nous a certifié qu'il n'y avait aucun problème.... et pourtant il nous ont volé 183€. Personne ne répond au sollicitation aucun SAV. A ÉVITER
Reviewed: May 9, 2019

N.Goyal

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was extremely helpful and efficient. I was in and out in not more than 5 minutes. Mary Anne was the one who attended to me and she was exceptional, nothing short of excellent. The way she helped me in completing the formalities quickly was stellar. I loved their service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Brilliant booking experience and very easy to use, not to mention very quick.
Reviewed: May 12, 2019

a.norton

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“Having to pay extra money for picking up the car a hour later than said is disgusting.”
About Leasys: 3.3 /10
The car had never been clean, the staff was rude and just wanted extra money for everything, as it stands I will be letting every person I know to never use this company.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019

V.Raffin

View more >
Intermediate | Fiat 500l or similar
“Very good”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
The car I had was upgraded. It was brand new. The guy at the counter was very nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

Hot Destinations For Leasys

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">