EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

B-RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Katerina

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great!”
About B-RENT: 10.0 /10
There was a bit of a wait to pick up the car, but nowhere near enough what we expected in August. Everyone was friendly and polite. We had no problems with the car. Definitely recommend!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy and straightforward. No hidden extras and the price was better than elsewhere. Will book again!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

E.Savoskina

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About B-RENT: 2.0 /10
Didnt find a place to take a car a nobooody cant explain where to go, coz when I call, girl sad “only italian”. Seriously???? wtf? Really bad service, just lost a money
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

c.gil

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Attention au loueur”
About B-RENT: 7.3 /10
Le personnel au guichet on insister pour que je prenne une assurance à 86 euro,je leur ai dit que j'en avais déjà une avec la location de la voiture et ils m'ont dit qu'elle ne servait à rien et que je serai pas couvert en cas d'accident, mais j'ai insister et je ne l'ai pas pris,malgré que j'ai payé une location il veulent qu'en même se faire payer le véhicule avec une assurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Rien à reprocher
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About B-RENT: 5.3 /10
Counter staff on pick up was incompetent, slow and always on hi s phone. Didn’t seem to know his job and just wanted to sell extra stuff taking up more time. Didn’t care about long line.very dissatisfied with the experience.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

M.Norkus

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“I was told by counter staff that easyrentals insurance is not valid and i had to buy over the counte”
About B-RENT: 7.7 /10
Sold duplicate insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

B.Fanov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Все хорошо! ”
About B-RENT: 8.0 /10
Все нормально!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

R.Bewsey

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Would recommend but if you already have full insurance don't be pressurised into taking out cover ”
About B-RENT: 8.7 /10
Pressure was applied during pick up for extra insurance despite the fact that we already had a full comprehensive package. In fact we did pay extra for cleaning upon our return but upon inspection found that was covered through Easyrentcars anyway so we felt uncomfortable with that. otherwise everything else was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

D.Morris

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
“All great other than the hour + wait at the airport to collect my car”
About B-RENT: 7.7 /10
The wait at your counter was appalling... after an hour queue at passports we did not need another hour + wait with kids.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 6, 2019

A.Velioulis

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“b-rent was auful and took advantage of us and also decieved and misguided us”
About B-RENT: 4.7 /10
The staff took advantage of our hurry and didn't informed us (at all) about the refuelling fee and also they have double charged us the insurance fee although this was already purchased through easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

A.Makarov

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“Not easy to find ”
About B-RENT: 7.3 /10
No signs of BRent at Milan airport, difficult to find location
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It would help if location of the rental will be in confirmation email
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

Hot Destinations For B-RENT

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">