EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CLICK RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.SAUMIER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“CLIK RENT =VOLEUR ET MALHONNÊTE ”
About CLICK RENT: 5.7 /10
une catastrophe je loue tres souvent des voitures de location je n ai jamais vu une agression pareille pour prendre leurs assurances suplementaires résultat lors du retour de la voiture le réceptionniste voyant que nous n avions pas pris d assurance chez eux a chercher comment récupérer de l argent malgré toutes les photos que nous avions prises l le réceptionniste tres malin a trouvé un frottement sur la gente cote conducteur ! qu il nous facture aujourd hui 240 euros !! ce sont juste des voleurs .
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Sogol Sue

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth ”
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Tried to upsell us extra insurance pretty aggressively but otherwise good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

I.Jurisic

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Good car for a good price”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
We got upgrade from Audi A1 to Opel Mocca. They are slow at rental, but at return if was ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best app ever
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

A. Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
“Pathetic - Fraudulent Behavior”
About CLICK RENT: 4.7 /10
The Car Rental Company (Click Rent) is a fraud. They gave me a car which was driven for 89,000+ kilometers, and therefore wasn't in a good condition. After the rental expired and the car was returned in the same condition - they confirmed it, and signed "OK" on my sheet. 4 days later, they sent me an invoice charging me Euros 1600 for "BROKEN CLUTCH". This was without any explanation or any prior notice, or dispute resolution. I would strongly recommend against hiring from Click Rent!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Excellent as always
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent as always... Great prices
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Always excellent”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Never had any problems....the best thing about click rent is they are open and upfront, plus you walk round the car at the end of the rental so you know you're getting a full refund before your flight home
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

W.Han

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Smooth transaction, great car! Would rent again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices!
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

J.Taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Great fast service with no hidden charges. Friendly staff and great links to the airport (5min)”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Similar car was a suitable replacement. Great fast service and good transport pickup and drop off from the airport. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

Nayef

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Bien mais attention voiture à récupérer à 15 min en navette ”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
Les +: Personnel très serviable, un grand merci à la personne sénégalaise qui nous a reçu, très aimable et à compenser largement les points négatifs plus bas Voiture propre Prix très compétitif Retour de la voiture très simple Les -: La voiture n'est pas récupérée au parking de l'aéroport mais à 15min en navette. Il faut attendre cette navette et le lieu n'est pas très clair, il faut simposer sinon il faut attendre pas mal de temps avant de monter Temps d'attente conséquent pour récupérer la voiture, peut être dû au fait que c'était en début d'après-midi
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
About CLICK RENT: 7.7 /10
They were nice but a little pushy about getting additional insurance coverage for "scratches" (even though I had bought complete coverage through AXA/ Easy Rent) but then our car (despite being in good overall condition) had scratches all over it. Made us a little paranoid and also made us wonder what they were doing with the $300 per scratch they claimed to collect if they weren't actually fixing the scratches?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Hot Destinations For CLICK RENT

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">