EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ACE RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Besides car condition, everything else was satisfactory.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was not up to my expectation in terms of the condition of car(quite dirty inside), waited for another car but it was same as previous one which I just took it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
No problems … easy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I got a Nissan Qashqai instead and the car was very good, comfortable for 4 with lots of luggages.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usual, booking was so easy, but usage of vouchers is limited to certain providers only
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car had some issues with braking and was quite sharp when braking normally, the handbrake needed adjusting and on our return trip the brakes were shuddering quite badly. when coming down into Adelaide on the South Eastern Freeway.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking made easy.. :-)
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

S.McGILL

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars however Ace rentals were a bit average.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I was provided with a Nissan Qashqai and had trouble with the car not recognising the key multiple times a day for the whole ten day period. When I mentioned it on return the staff member just siad "oh yeah we have that trouble with the Nissans all the time". Well they could have told us about it on pick up. Also the lady on reception was rude when I explained that my partner didnt want to drive the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, hassle free.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

Julie UK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Brilliant”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff were polite and efficient. Car was good size and clean. Have used Ace three time this year and they have been exceptional. Took no more than ten minutes at the counter to do the paperwork.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything was great except that the business had moved and I could not find it. It would have been fine if I was picked up from the airport but I was already in town. I would recommend changing your address on your website
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

kevin f

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very easy and smooth service experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Easy company to deal as a returning customer
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

S.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The counter service was good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

E.Carter

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Need to sort out pick up process”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The pick up process is terrible, number never works but been lucky to find a bus there but not a good customer experience
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">