EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals in Perth

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS IN PERTH

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars in Perth: 8.6 /10

S.McGILL

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars however Ace rentals were a bit average.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I was provided with a Nissan Qashqai and had trouble with the car not recognising the key multiple times a day for the whole ten day period. When I mentioned it on return the staff member just siad "oh yeah we have that trouble with the Nissans all the time". Well they could have told us about it on pick up. Also the lady on reception was rude when I explained that my partner didnt want to drive the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, hassle free.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

Julie UK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Brilliant”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff were polite and efficient. Car was good size and clean. Have used Ace three time this year and they have been exceptional. Took no more than ten minutes at the counter to do the paperwork.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything was great except that the business had moved and I could not find it. It would have been fine if I was picked up from the airport but I was already in town. I would recommend changing your address on your website
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

B.Rostill-Huntley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“So easy and excellent service all around....”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Did good...friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very easy to use
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.2 /10
try to clean the seatings more regulary
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

S.HASSAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great services”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Great services by ACE Rental. they upgrade my car with min charges.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
fast booking & reliable. Really appreciate it.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Average car at best. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Very basic car, on the small side. Not what was booked as none available surprise surprise, hard up-sell on the excess insurance. High mileage and not in great condition.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

SFam

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Bad experience for a first-timer”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Missed the pick up time due to miscommunication and was told to come back the next day although we told them to wait a while so that we could collect directly from the office before closing time. As a result we lose a day of rental and had to spent a hefty sum of money for taxi fare to bring us to our accommodation.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

M.Grant

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy as a Sunday morning ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
First time with you excellent service and price reception and pick up staff 5 stair will use again quality and price can’t be beaten cheaper to rent then use a taxi it’s win win for me
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking system easy and cancellations are free if you change your mind so you have nothing to loose
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

B.Bayly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great price, but the retail office was miles from the airport, the "airport office" shuts at 5pm too”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The staff were fantastic, but the office too far from the airport
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Clearer description of non standard "airport" offices with early closing times
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">