EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Coolangatta Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Coolangatta Airport: 8.5 /10

D.Liddle

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The car was not new. I would have liked to know that. It had 115000 km on the clock
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything went great, I actually extended the rental. Thank you so much
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love this plataform, thank you!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

C.SANKAR

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poor with Ace Rental.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Ace rental picked us up very late from the airport, we waited for more than an hour. Their phone line was down and the head office had no clue what to do. They kept us on hold when we called. On the return, they said it might take more than 30 min for the transport to drop us to the airport. But the driver arrived a bit early we were dropped off 20 min before flight. Lucky we board the plane because no checking luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

L.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car was not so new but overall it is satisfactory”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
I booked a Corolla but a korean car was given. I prefer Corolla instead. Overall, the service is satifactory.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

Doug

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap but cars reasonably modern. Long waits.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
I waited for about 30 minutes for pick up from the airport and had trouble finding the pick up location. I had very friendly service at pick up and not so friendly at drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
No problems with Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

Sunny

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best around gold coast, value for money,shuttle service from airport and to,friendly female staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Do what u guys doing , will be back again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Problem when paying full protection cover,its not with ace directly, so i paid twice to be on save side
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

d.batchulal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Nice car rental company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, simple process. I would recommend ACE.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good service, car had over 100k's on it, but other than that, good car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple booking, will use again!
Reviewed: May 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great price, simple process, and I'll use easycarrentals again!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good customer service. I had to return the car early due to low front tire tread that was not safe, but they replaced the rental, no questions asked.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service, easy booking.
Reviewed: May 31, 2019

r.Keenan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“frustrated”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
the lady at the pick up point was a bit frosty and tried to sell extra insurance when l thought l had bought the top one.said we were upgraded but did not want an 8 seater kia carnival just for 2 people. the drop off was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">