EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Sydney International Airport: 8.1 /10

J.Malula

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The staff member that served me was great. Polite and very friendly. The car was in a great condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

t.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car all good or skill need improvement ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
To long at pick up long queu st car shop. Didn’t explain enough car person. Driver didn’t really want to unload luggage who’s job is it I always like to help big this driver was looking and waiting . Overall whole device out of 10 a 6 Car was good no worries .
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

P.Fila

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good and affordable ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
It was a Saturday morning so the office was very busy plus there was a problem with one customer’s booking what blocked one of the team member. Our lady at the counter was a new staff there so that’s why it took a bit longer but overall no complaints. Suggestion: get a better booking software. The one used there is some kind of a MS DOS based one from 90’s which is heavily user unfriendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

K.Marino

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The car was a little large.I would have preferred a smaller one.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Mat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quality vehicle for the money. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great car for the price. The only gripe I have is the system used to use Toll roads. No Etag supplied with the car. A bit of a hassle to sign up to Emu toll & you are charged 75 cent photo fee for every toll.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Service sans problème mais attention! Pas de “e-tag” donc problème pour les péages ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
La voiture été confortable et bien pour tous mes besoins
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Ils été assez bien
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

Mandy Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I can't effectively deal with problems in travel. I want to extra days,but no body can help me. I try to ring & mail &face book message.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
good
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Chun Kin Mak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Live chat experience is wonderful - fast, accurate and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental at Sydney is easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Counter don’t easy for find.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Your promotion make the price cheaper than other.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">