EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Brisbane Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Brisbane Airport: 8.3 /10

J.Zielinski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Enjoyable experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Loved the compact economical car. Friendly and helpful counter staff super quick return. Well done
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

B.Tonkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
After hours pi k up very poor waited more than 1 hour for pick up from airport.we phoned the office got an answerphone which said go to pick up point .no one came until my son managed to contact an agent in Melbourne.we landed in Brisbane
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

J.Dorado

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great rates for rentals!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Pros: got upgraded to a Mitsubishi Outlander because they were out of corollas’. Cons: Car smelled of PISS. No kidding. They really need to wet vacuum the seats or interior detail their cars regularly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great rates! I couldn’t even get close to the rates they offered even when I tried booking directly with the provider! Thanks!
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

S.James

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easyrental miss sold me a good car, but not the car I wanted or had booked”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I had booked a 4x4 as I was heading out into the country staying on a farm and Australia has loads of bush fires, so wanted the ability to off road. Ace do not have any 4x4's and ban anyone driving their cars on the majority of Australia's roads, as they are not tarmac.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best car rental company in Brisbane ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Very good value for money. Staff were very helpful in processing my requests. Will definitely use them again. Had the car for 2 week total while my car was being repaired. Thank you ace
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best car rental company in Brisbane
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff is very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price is comparable if not lower than others.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

M.Barroso Escobar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
They charged me 250 as a deposit and we only received 71 because the made a mistake and never refunded us.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

Crystal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience and easy process!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car they provided was very comfortable and it had Apple Carplay which was super useful for first-time drivers in Australia. Staff were always nice and helpful during pick-up and drop-off. Overall a very great experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use to search for the car that suits our needs. Amazing deals as well!
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Jude

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent value for money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Friendly & helpful staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent great value for money. So easy to book on line!
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It easy and convenient for the trip”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The customer service person explains well at the counter when we collect the car. And the car is in good condition.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">