EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Melbourne Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Melbourne Airport: 8.4 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent. Very pleased with the level of service and overall quality for the price. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Car was a Kia cerato - not a great car but was in a clean condition. Windscreen wipers weren’t great in the rain. Otherwise, everything was great including service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great. Price drop protector is good. I don’t think we benefited this time but we have done before.
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

G.Zarieva

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car was great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was very easy to book
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020

family of 5

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“some delays for our trip that were not needed, but a good car for our family of 5. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
we reserved car seats on booking and upon arrival we were told there was none . manager resolved the issue but this delayed our 2hr ahead trip late at night with 3 children.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The personnel was very nice and accomodating.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

H.Sunderland

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Very good, after the pick up issues”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
I’ve already explained to Ace that their pick up processes are inadequate but the car was very good value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Besides car condition, everything else was satisfactory.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was not up to my expectation in terms of the condition of car(quite dirty inside), waited for another car but it was same as previous one which I just took it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

S.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The counter service was good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

E.Carter

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Need to sort out pick up process”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The pick up process is terrible, number never works but been lucky to find a bus there but not a good customer experience
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

Saravanan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Ace charged the One way fee although i mentioned to the counter staff that i already paid via Easyrentcars and showed the Booking Slip with One way fees is included. Ace counter staff said EasyRent should not charged us instead Ace suppose to charge the Fee and i have paid without any choice. Now i am disputing with Easyrentcars. They are still on investigation. Already 20days gone , just received email asking for Final Invoice. Ace Cars and time taken to Pick up and Drop Off was Excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Everthing is Excellent.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The overal process to book, pick up and return the car is smooth. However, it is necessary to call the ACE office to arrange shuttle for picking and unfortunately I called over 10 times for almost an hour before someone can pickup the call.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">