EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Melbourne Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Melbourne Airport: 8.4 /10

S.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The counter service was good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

E.Carter

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Need to sort out pick up process”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The pick up process is terrible, number never works but been lucky to find a bus there but not a good customer experience
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The overal process to book, pick up and return the car is smooth. However, it is necessary to call the ACE office to arrange shuttle for picking and unfortunately I called over 10 times for almost an hour before someone can pickup the call.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Puzo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will book on Easy Rental Cars but will avoid Ace rental cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The car was in a good shape but was dirty from the inside.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good service. I called the customer rep for changing reservation and she gave me good advise.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

SILVA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easyrentcars were exactly that ! EASY!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
The car was quite scratched and smelt of cigarette smoke , I have also been charged twice and not sure why?It is also almost 4 days since I returned the car and still have not got my $250 deposit back, the staff failed to tell me I could use my TOLL account from NSW to pay tolls in VIC but instead made me buy a $17 toll credit
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You guys rock and have the best rates online... I suggest you don't refer Ace Rentals though!
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

E.Jones

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The car was amazing, absolutely loved it. Procedure around when and how excess is payable would have been great before picking up the vehicle not after.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

N.Welsh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Amazing”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service overall. Very happy from the pickup right through to the drop off. They cared for my safety and upgraded my vehicle due to a fault. AAA+++
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the app
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

T.Ip

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The car is a bit too old.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything was perfect except the phone didn’t answer. The recorded message said we had to stay on the line to arrange pickup, but then on all 3 phone numbers we were put through to a message bank and there was a message “the message bank of (number) is full. Please try again later. Not only us but two other renters did the same. There was a lot of anxiety and stress which was unnecessary even though the shuttle came within about 15 mins.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

T.Co

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 4.7 /10
improve the car and services
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">