EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ACE RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.HASKING

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Absolutely first class all the way.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car I was given was a new car, immaculate. The staff were very helpful at pick up and drop off. The shuttle busses were excellent and gave assistance with luggage to get me on Murrays.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

ChrisAdelaide

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“easy peasy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
easy and quick experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy and quick to book with lots of options
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything went great, I actually extended the rental. Thank you so much
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love this plataform, thank you!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free and good value ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Car was as expected, spacious and clean. We did spend almost an hour at pick up as there was a queue of customers. We were not told that we could drop the car off at the airport so we arrived at the office, unloaded all of our bags and was then told we could drive to the airport and drop it there. It would have been great if we’d have been told this when picking up. Overall we were happy with the car hire.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great communication Would use again
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Jordan

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Amazing location. Best at airport as you literally walk out of door and pick up car. Super easy for drop off too. Done in seconds. Always rent from here. Car this time was rather scratched up, staff wasted time taking details they should have already had and the car was rather outdated with no AUX or even ability to get local radio stations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent ...very good price
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

J.Malula

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The staff member that served me was great. Polite and very friendly. The car was in a great condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

T.Co

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 4.7 /10
improve the car and services
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

t.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car all good or skill need improvement ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
To long at pick up long queu st car shop. Didn’t explain enough car person. Driver didn’t really want to unload luggage who’s job is it I always like to help big this driver was looking and waiting . Overall whole device out of 10 a 6 Car was good no worries .
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and friendly staff especially Jeff!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Hot Destinations For ACE Rental Cars

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">