EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ACE RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good customer service.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pickup and drop off, great customer service. I recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I always use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app in the market.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy access if you are in the city and good customer service. I had a great up grade because the car I supposed to get wasn’t available so they gave me a KIA Carnival which is a really comfortable car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app. The best deals in the market.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy and gret”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Super easy very happy customer
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book, great prices couldn't beat elsewhere, and will definitely book again
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

E.Farache

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Value for money, easy pick up and drop off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

C.ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Not bad
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

J.Zielinski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Enjoyable experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Loved the compact economical car. Friendly and helpful counter staff super quick return. Well done
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent that we extended another week. The car was super efficient on fuel & easy to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Better car than what we expected, no troubles checking in, no troubles with the car at all that we extended for another week.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use, any problems I had or queries their response was super fast and reliable will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic way to get through a long holiday”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They offered us a larger car for no extra price as we had 3 teenagers in the back seat for 5 weeks and they thought it would be best with a larger sedan than a small hatchback. The staff went above and beyond and the vehicle was fabulous.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
LOVE the ease of this website and booking process...PLUS the price radar and refund on cheaper price.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

B.Tonkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
After hours pi k up very poor waited more than 1 hour for pick up from airport.we phoned the office got an answerphone which said go to pick up point .no one came until my son managed to contact an agent in Melbourne.we landed in Brisbane
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were fast and courteous. The car was parked on the street and ready for us to drive away, although it was a different make and model than the one shown on the booking - same vehicle class though.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to search and the best prices that I could find on the internet.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Hot Destinations For ACE Rental Cars

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">