EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SICILY BY CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.Gungor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
the staff at the drop off point was not helpful in any way. Instead of talking to me in English, he spoke Italian with the people around him. He later refused to share any documents he might need. I tried to convince him to help me for about an hour. I will never choose this company again in Italy.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

Bazzy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Goede en nette auto voor een zeer goede prijs. ”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Nette en redelijk nieuwe auto. Bij het afhalen ongeveer een half uurtje moeten wachten ivm drukte. Vriendelijke service aan de balie en geen gepush om extra verzekeringen of iets dergelijks aan te schaffen. Bij het afleveren van de auto een vlotte afhandeling.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Goede overzichtelijke website. Eenvoudig proces om te boeken.
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019

A.Bortone de Magalhaes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
la macchina era con il faro Spento. Sono arrivata a casa per la notte e ho avuto problema per vedere
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

B.Ganchev

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
The biggest disappointment of the whole process was when we had to queue at the counter for nearly two hours to get the vehicle and that affected badly our plans for the day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use the website
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

Valeria

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Esperienza soddisfacente nel complesso ”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I sedili posteriori dell'auto non erano pulitissimi ma la macchina era complessivamente in buono stato e seminuova. Ho avuto un upgrade gratuito del veicolo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and always with good offers. Love the price drop calculator.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

Ffm9

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Great experience at pick up, but at dropp off they will look for all details and conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Carefully check in absolute details your vehicle conditions upon pickup, as at the return they will look for ANY paint scratch which was not documented. They did find very light scratches made by vegetation on the car which hard to spot and not noted on the original contract, luckily I had pictures of all the car body parts and could show them it was present. I suggest you heavily document the car condition using the same method, they have little leniency on ANY damage
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just great !
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

Valeria

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“First time was better than the second one”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
My first experience with Sicily by Car was great, this one was not. Vehicle was dirty and there was a smell of cigarettes. Car was damaged but I didn't care too much attention since I bought the insurance at the counter-
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Good. We will book again with them.”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
T
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

Alberto P.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“upgrade to EV car”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
I got a proposal to rent an electric car for the same price. I really enjoyed these possibility. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

Rob

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good ”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Fast and polite
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Hot Destinations For Sicily By Car

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">