EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KX CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Isabella

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easyrentcars.com makes finding an affordable rental car from a reliable company easy.”
About KX Car Rental: 9.0 /10
I was pleased with KX Car Rental. The drivers that picked me up at the airport and returned me there were prompt and helpful. The car was a newer model with lots of zip and great gas mileage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I appreciate that Easyrentcars offers affordable cars from smaller companies.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

Z.Kabir

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service ”
About KX Car Rental: 9.7 /10
Normal
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Yes mention which company we Gating, it was not mention in paper work
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019

E.Alcaide

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“customer service is excellent”
About KX Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Even communication is a little bit harder but have excellent service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

l.chen-dudenhoeffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will the car again with kx
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

Raj

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unexpectedly good service! ”
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
I was hesitant to book the car from them, but they exceeded our expectation , they had the best prices, picked us from the airport as soon as we called them, had the car ready and we were on our way in no time, also returning the car was just easy and dropped us off at our terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

Georgia Sharp

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Worth it! Very thick accents, but worth the price.”
About KX Car Rental: 6.0 /10
there were no deposits needed, which was amazing. Pickup at the airport was not done at the car rental pickup side, very confusing. The car had major damage to the door, which was very hard to see during pickup due to dark car in a very dark parking garage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love this site. Easy to apply discounts, and some of the best pricing around.
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

M.Cheung

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Versa Note or similar
“Waited over an hour to be picked up.”
About KX Car Rental: 5.0 /10
When we arrived at LAX, we called KX Car Rental for pick up. We waited at the car rental pick up shuttle area for over an hour and no one showed up. We had to call again and apparently they were waiting somewhere else. We were very disappointed in the miscommunication.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Communication for pick up could definitely improve.
Reviewed: May 24, 2019

J.Fenner

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Versa Note or similar
About KX Car Rental: 8.0 /10
When arriving at the airport I tried calling the rental company and there was no answer. Then finally I got through and was hung up on 3 times. Finally I asked if this was a scam. Never answered the phone with their car rental name and terrible phone skills. My husband told me to give them time and he was right. They finally text me and said stop calling he is trying to get me a driver. Would have been nice to have known that while talking to them instead of being hung up on! After our driver met us at the passenger pick up 30 mins later he was very personal and kind. I felt bad for feeling concerned once he took us to the car rental it was very small and low key he got our license and signed papers and we were on our way in less then 5 mins and did not want tipped. You need your own car ins card!!!!! Do not forget that bc u dont know that! But it was so effortless and not pushy or long lines. Then u contact that same driver of when to meet for drop off and that was just as easy he checked that the car was filled up and that was it. The car had some small dents and bruises and was well loved and a few strange spots on the ceiling but it worked for us and we really liked our personal driver. Could work on communication skills but over every rental company should trust their renters like this.company did! Very refreshing in a world like this!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

L.Melton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“FAIL”
About KX Car Rental: 8.0 /10
The car I reserved (small SUV) was in the shop and wouldn't be available until the following afternoon. The agent offered a large 8-9 passenger van or a sub compact Toyota. Not acceptable. He took me to a different car rental agency.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019

B.Gates

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Quick and Easy”
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Very quick rental process with very little paperwork. They didn't push extra options or insurance on me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019

Hot Destinations For KX Car Rental

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">