EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Routes in Vancouver: 7.7 /10

Patricia Mackeracher

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Never again booking with Routes!!!!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
This was our first time booking through Routes, and honestly will never book them again. We specifically went with them because we wanted a Jeep Grand Cherokee. However, when we got there, we were told they didn't have any... Not just that they were all booked up, but that they don't even have any in they car registry. They gave us what they thought was of equal value.. a Kia. The the other sites I was looking at while booking had the same Kia's for quite a bit cheaper. But its want a Kia. The free airport shuttle took over 2 hours to pick us up, because they only had one shuttle and had multiple pick up locations through the Vancouver airport. It was also full when it drove by us... We called multiple times (3times) to inform we were still waiting. When we got to the rental building it was a old converted night club, but very very very busy. We waited another hour in line to pick up SUV.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“OK”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
There was a long wait time to get the car key after the registration is complete. None of the staff cared about telling how long it is going to take to give the key.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Felt that I got away lucky”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
While I didn't have any problems with my rental, there is a definite fly-by-night feeling to the whole experience. Their premises is an unrenovated former Chinese restaurant. I did not get the vehicle that I expected, and I did not see the variety of models that they claimed to offer in their lot. I was also asked about obvious wear and tear as "damage" to the vehicle, which was dropped when I offered to involve American Express.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

V.Harrison

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Your shuttle driver was lovely!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

m.iqbal

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Customer service was just okay Pick up service from airport was very poor
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

P.Wilson

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy car rental good, actual car rental company not so good”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Vehicle exactly as booked. Pick up process was took about 10 minutes but getting the car took another 15. AND it wasn't clean. Had to wait an extra 5 minutes for a wash and the floor was not vac,d, windows dirty. For the price, good value, but Routes needs to streamline their operation. Drop off took about 15 minutes as that was also another painful process. Shuttle service was good comparable to others. Also make sure you have a copy of your insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Top marks, process of booking was simple and easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

A.Chow

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great value, convenient location!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Car interior was a little bit dirty, but no big deal. Everything else was great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As a repeat user, I am satisfied.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Much Cheaper but our experience was really good.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Reviews read were sometimes terrible but the price difference was huge. So we paid for the extra insurance and took a chance and everything was really very good. Apparently Routes rules are really strict so perhaps be careful about the T&C's. We would definitely use again if the prices stay low. They don't actually have any Nissan Pathfinders but the big Dodge was fine.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
I spend around 45 minutes to received my car. I booked Toyota Yaris bus I received the bigger one than I booked.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

T.Ooms

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Decent rates ”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Everything was ok, the only one major issue we had was we were under the impression that spouses were able to drive as well without an extra charge, and they charged us for that.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Everything with the booking platform was good nice and smooth
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">