EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Routes Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Routes at Orlando International Airport: 7.8 /10

T.Jaber

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easyrentcars is the only way to rent a car!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The staff was very friendly and the price was great! Location was close to all the other rental car facilities that are off airport. Shuttle arrived quickly to take us to the location. And return to the airport was quick and smooth. Shuttle was there immediately to take us back to the airport. Easy rent cars ap is AMAZING!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EASYRENTCARS is amazing. I will never rent a car without the ap again. I have used this ap once a month if not more, and have never been disappointed. I used it to rent a van in Las Vegas and several times in the Tampa Orlando airports.The prices are real and unbeatable. Definitely use this ap if you are renting a car!!!
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Our flight was canceled originally so we had to cancel our first car reservation. ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
They were clear in instructions and pretty friendly staff and shuttle driver
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

G.Ferrer

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
improve the issue regarding insurance I had to overpay the counter
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

UT Girls

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleased with my choice”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Was surprised that the vehicle only had "3/8" tank of gas upon pick up, and we were told to return it at the same level.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I recommend Easyrentcars to people I know. The price drop protector is great, and saved me a few dollars on my Orlando trip. The free cancellation is also very nice.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

S.Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

R.Schmidt

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Ok”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
You have to pack your patience as they are very understaffed. The staff we felt with were good but there seemed to be a few disgruntled customers around us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

D.Johnson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Big money saver! ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
This is the second time we’ve used Routes in Orlando and they’ve been great for us! We’ve had great cars both times and gotten an amazing deal each time as well!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So user friendly and easy to use!
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

A.Nurceska

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
I waited one hour eight the airport for the shuttle bus !
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

R.Soboleski

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Computers were down when we were picking up the car. Took forever. Co tracy said gas would be $2.10/gallon and counter staff said that it was per kilometer not gallon and offered no explanation why it said per gallon on the contract.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Overall Good Experience ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was great other than the 45 mins we waited for pick up on arrival at the airport. Glad we weren't in a hurry!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">