EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on Routes at Toronto Airport: 8.9 /10

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Try to scam you!”
About Routes: 4.3 /10
They tried to charge me for smoking in the car of $150. Problem is I do not smoke!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

w.Shoukat

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
routes staff are not honest,,my wife unfortunately forgotten her wallet when we returned car,,no body informed us infact they denied for 2 days,and when we threatens for police complains they suddenly found the wallet and that too given us when we reach there office. worse thiings they have stollen the money from the wallet..dishonest people
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

AKG

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Bitter sweet”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was good, line up at pick up was very long, vehicles were not available. It took me close to 2-3 hrs for pick up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

J.Hart

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Took a little while to be picked up. Drop off service was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very cheap!
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Please consider doing a 24/7 service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
pls consider doing a 24/7 service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

O.Kokhtenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good place with attractive prices”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
This is my second time taking a car from Routes, the experience is good and cars are new. Ontario residents must block 1500CAD of security deposit on their credit card, but I read about it and was prepared, which is ok. There were no additional insurance upsell on the counter unlike other companies in Toronto. They double checked my credit card has insurance included and were very nice to me. They don't have unlimited mileage for Ontario residents, but nobody in Toronto does and their limit was 2500 which was more than enough for my trip. Totally recommend
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Michael Sweeny

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Dodge Durango R/T”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
I had to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle service and then about 20 minutes at registration desk. The car was great. Dodge Durango R/T
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

J.Jose

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Very good experience, but didnt get the right car I wanted.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I wanted a jeep Cherokee. But they dint have any and "upgraded" me to a Dodge ram 5000. Which I didnt want because I spent over a 100 dollars on gas for such a large vehicle with only me as a passenger. The other option they had was to take a small sedan, but they won't refund the money for the larger booking I did. Since I didnt want to degrade, I took the ram. It was helpful because it snowed and I had a very safe drive. But the jeep would have been d same and I would have saved some money on fuel.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars were brilliant.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

A.A

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I experienced a good”
About Routes: 9.5 /10
Great I experienced rental car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good cheap EasyRentCars
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">