EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on Routes at Toronto Airport: 9.0 /10

D.Puri

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amaing experience. Have booked through them for second time. Got updraded both times. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process. Wide variety of car rental companies.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyCarRental is really easy and affordable.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing vehicle. Loved it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process. Helped me when I was late for pick up. Special shout out to Bruce for his help.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Amazing Price and Amazing Service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I have now rented at least half a dozen times from Routes in the past year. The cars are new and clean. The counter staff is extremely friendly. They didn't have the vehicle I booked, but offered me an amazing upgrade that I was more than satisfied with. Great customer service and team.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The points you can collect using Easyrentcars saved me over 25USD towards my car rental. I think I'm sticking to using Easyrentcars.com for all my future car rental needs. I had to cancel a booking and rebook later on and no cancellation fees and the charges were refunded quickly. Service is prompt and great!
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

A.Rahi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

V.Gupte

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice experience but the staff could have been a little friendly to make the customer feel comfortabl”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The place is remote. Little cumbersome to pick up and drop off. Staff are business like and not friendly. My car was not given with full tank and I returned it with same level but I expected fuel to be full when I picked up. They don't give the vehicle check list to you so you have no idea what's written on it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best site for car booking with the best rates. Rarely does any other site match to this site
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Brand New Jeep Wrangler for an incredible price! I loved!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Very crowded, but the car was brand new what exceeded my expectations! Very good experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars is my favourite always, the best prices with the best options!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

A.Naeem

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Best price and car was perfect. Will book again for sure. They accepted my card insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

A.Nawaz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth and easy booking and rental experience.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Although the shuttle pick-up arrangements were there but pick-up wait times varied due a breakdown of their shuttle bus but a minivan was made available added to ongoing construction delays on 427 and related roads. The staff was very courteous and helpful and made up for the whole delay. I ordered for an intermediate which was provided but they also offered a Jeep instead which I had politely refused. The drop-off experience was also smooth. Once again, all staff members are very supportive and courteous. Full marks to Routes team, we shall use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Seemless booking experience.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

SJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good to travel Canada!”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Pick up & drop off service was ok. However, whenever I called to contact office, they never get the call.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good price with fare car. Nice ! I will rent again.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Emer Tekaya

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“super”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
la voiture etait tres neuve, magnifique
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
super service de clientèle specialement le live chat
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">