EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ROUTES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Try to scam you!”
About Routes: 4.3 /10
They tried to charge me for smoking in the car of $150. Problem is I do not smoke!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

M.Pitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great service, clean cars.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Would be good to give time estimate to reach the Routes desk, it took me about 30 minutes to find the place.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

w.Shoukat

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
routes staff are not honest,,my wife unfortunately forgotten her wallet when we returned car,,no body informed us infact they denied for 2 days,and when we threatens for police complains they suddenly found the wallet and that too given us when we reach there office. worse thiings they have stollen the money from the wallet..dishonest people
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

N.Abdi

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They need to improve their customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excellent and easy to book.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

AKG

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Bitter sweet”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was good, line up at pick up was very long, vehicles were not available. It took me close to 2-3 hrs for pick up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

J.Hart

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Took a little while to be picked up. Drop off service was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very cheap!
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

P.Day

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Overall good. The inflexibility of EasyRent to help make a small adjustment is a concern”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes staff were very helpful. One piece of feedback is about winter tires and chains, it didnt come up in the conversation during pick up and turned out they are required by law in many areas of British Colombia during winter. Not having them results in fines, Would be good for the staff to highlight this. OR for the Easyrent website to also highlight this and offer it as an option.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

T.Jaber

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easyrentcars is the only way to rent a car!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The staff was very friendly and the price was great! Location was close to all the other rental car facilities that are off airport. Shuttle arrived quickly to take us to the location. And return to the airport was quick and smooth. Shuttle was there immediately to take us back to the airport. Easy rent cars ap is AMAZING!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EASYRENTCARS is amazing. I will never rent a car without the ap again. I have used this ap once a month if not more, and have never been disappointed. I used it to rent a van in Las Vegas and several times in the Tampa Orlando airports.The prices are real and unbeatable. Definitely use this ap if you are renting a car!!!
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Our flight was canceled originally so we had to cancel our first car reservation. ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
They were clear in instructions and pretty friendly staff and shuttle driver
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Please consider doing a 24/7 service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

Hot Destinations For Routes

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">