EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ROUTES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Aleks

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Since during my trip has been snow and winter conditions on the road I missed in the car equipment for cleaning the windows from ice and snow and winter tires too.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Brand New Jeep Wrangler for an incredible price! I loved!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Very crowded, but the car was brand new what exceeded my expectations! Very good experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars is my favourite always, the best prices with the best options!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

D.Puri

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amaing experience. Have booked through them for second time. Got updraded both times. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process. Wide variety of car rental companies.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Much Cheaper but our experience was really good.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Reviews read were sometimes terrible but the price difference was huge. So we paid for the extra insurance and took a chance and everything was really very good. Apparently Routes rules are really strict so perhaps be careful about the T&C's. We would definitely use again if the prices stay low. They don't actually have any Nissan Pathfinders but the big Dodge was fine.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

A.Naeem

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Best price and car was perfect. Will book again for sure. They accepted my card insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

E.S.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Explain gps and basics of the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Osapo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“安いのに、いい車&サービス”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
いわゆるレンタカー会社集まったビルとは別のところにあるのが、少々わかりづらかった。でも車はいい状態だし、スタッフも良好。空港へのシャトルが多少時間かかるので、余裕を持っての利用を。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
便利で安い!
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyCarRental is really easy and affordable.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing vehicle. Loved it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process. Helped me when I was late for pick up. Special shout out to Bruce for his help.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best Hybrid Car”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
the car exceeded my spectations, it was a Sahara Jeep Hybrid, the best thing I ever tried, we need to change all gas vehicles to electric or hybrid, I dont spend too much money and drive a lot!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the car exceeded my spectations, it was a Sahara Jeep Hybrid, the best thing I ever tried, we need to change all gas vehicles to electric or hybrid, I dont spend too much money and drive a lot!
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

A.Rahi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

Hot Destinations For Routes

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">