EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SAMAVEST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

H.CHIANG

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Simple, reliable and a good deal.”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
I’m pretty happy with the picking up and returning process. I hope you can make some checks and repair with your vehicles. The first Proton Saga I received has a faulty radio and hard steering. After changing to another proton Saga, the drive is good but I feel there is something wrong with the front right wheel.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Makes car rental easy and affordable.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

S.LOK

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Samavest: 8.7 /10
The car tyres seems wear out soon as the I can felt the car is going to slip especially during rainy days.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

K.Teoh

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Excellent”
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
I rent Axia, just don't have cover to cover the back boot because I wish to put my luggage inside the boot while waiting for hotel check-in time.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy to use!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

S.Mittal

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff and great service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR Model Guaranteed
“Good”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Car meet expectation, staff is very friendly, process is smooth..
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
Everything was easy and fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Naveen Y

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The car rental experience was exceptional. Before me reaching the Airport the provider contacted me promptly and was waiting at the landmark. Car was delivered right in front of Arrival gate at the Airport & explained the procedure. Car fuel was full & the vehicle was in good condition. He helped me by sharing the Gas station location and any queries I had. Even during the drop, it was Hazle free! Car was like my own for the 4 days I booked. I'll definitely use this service next time when needed without any doubt.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Nee

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Samavest: 8.7 /10
Their staff, "Ah Boy" been efficient and friendly. He texted us a day in advanced regarding deposit amount required. Waited for us at arrival hall and lead us straight to our rented vehicle. Quick briefing on the car handover. Everything was smooth and returning the vehicle and deposit refund was fast too. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

AJ

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Will return back for more”
About Samavest: 7.3 /10
Car met my expectation. Value for money. Car front wheels were noisy, not sure the reason why but no issue with handling. Fuel consumption good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Platform was easy to navigrate.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About Samavest: 2.0 /10
Spend a lot of time during pick up.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

Hot Destinations For Samavest

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">