EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

REACH RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

t.oxenham

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler Model Guaranteed
“Outstanding ”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
The original car we booked has issues so they upgraded us for free. Stand out service,
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great service.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

D.NEALE

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V Model Guaranteed
“APPALLING!”
About reach rental: 4.0 /10
Appalling company. I couldn't find the offices for starters. The directions were non existent. I paid for a guaranteed CRV - But it wasn't available. They offered a Tiguan (which should have been fine) but it was a nail. Masking tape covering a hold on the door. The battery packed in and we were parked on a "tow" zone in San Francisco. The customer service team were on voicemail and at no point did they return the call. At all. I had to get a mechanic out to jump start the car at my expense. Eventually I heard back by text from a guy who told me to go and get the battery changed at my cost. I finally drove it to one of their offices and insisted on a new car. I got it changed to a RAV4 which couldn't have been cleaned since it was bought. It was disgusting. Dont use these people
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Patrick Kwok

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Great service, nice experience ”
About reach rental: 9.7 /10
Clear instructions, fast reply from customers service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna Model Guaranteed
“You get what you pay for.”
About reach rental: 5.7 /10
The minivan that I was given was dirty, inside and outside and had a disgusting smell of smoke pervading the interior of the car. This vehicle should not be rental!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 30, 2019

T.Z.Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Good but it would be better!”
About reach rental: 7.0 /10
The cleaning of the car was not good and we had a problem with the windshield washer, the water jet it wasn’t working and we had some problems with it in the trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

B.Gagnon, Laval, Qc, Canada

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“VERRY GOOD EXPERIENCE”
About reach rental: 9.7 /10
The day before I leave home they called me to give me cell number for when I am ready. I called aftet I received my luggages. The guy AND the car were waitting me in the parking of the airport. NO waitting, NO shuttle ride. And free shuttle to airport after drop off. WOW SUPER SERVICE !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice service and good price
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

Z.Xu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Good price and good customer service”
About reach rental: 9.3 /10
I called the car rental company to let them know that I arrived at the airport. So the paperwork as well as the car were ready upon arrival at the facility. It took less than 10 minutes to drive off. It went very smooth too when returning the car. The same lady helped me. She was very nice and helpful. And the offered price was better than other car rental companies.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

Ray John

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Good car but location is hard to find”
About reach rental: 7.0 /10
The lady waited for us even though we arrived late. Please do have a signage of your rental car place because it is very dark during the night. Hopefully you can reduce the deposit payment of the car.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Overall positive - but problems with pick up on arrival”
About reach rental: 7.2 /10
Meet and greet service at las vegas airport - but didn't know that before arrival. And couldn't get through to mobile number in UK to arrange pick up when we arrived. Otherwise good .
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

Eleonora

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue Model Guaranteed
“Amazing”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect! I expected a medium SUV and surprisingly I got a BMW X6. I was so excited to drive the car, it was just amazing!!! I didn’t have any problem at all. Thank you Reach Rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019

Hot Destinations For reach rental

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">