EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Patrice Mueller

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Cheaper car than expected”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Booking platform suggest a Toyota Fortuner but they only provide Issuzu MUX which is quite different in comfort. The car provided also had uneven wheels which made the car vibrate uncomfortably at high speeds.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All as expected with booking process
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

Reuben Sim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Pleasurable”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Like: Loved how fuel efficient the car was.
Dislike: I got a different car from what I ordered two months beforehand.
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018

W.Nigel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Efficient service”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017

dov

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: The excellent car, professional service and value-for-money. It made the experience of driving a car in Thailand to far-above expectation.
Dislike: The tires were much older than the car itself. We had a puncture in-the-middle of nowhere. We were very lucky that a local mechanist suddenly appeared and changed the tire. He showed us that this was not the original tire of the car but, like the other tires on the car, much older and second-hand.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017

Jakrapong Hansongkra

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Clean car and good service”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Good service and clean car. This rental They upgrad my booking to higher car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

Siddhartha Dubey

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Was good but could have been better”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The staff was good but there was an issue to find a near by perrol pump to give FULL Fuel back, although it was close to full but the company didn’t accepted and had asked my to pay over THB 800/- for which i again had to look for a near by gas station and just had to soend about TB 240/- to get the fuel tank full but really faced some trouble to returned to terminal 1 arrival point as the GPS link provided by Hertz was taking me to terminal 1 departure. I still want to thanks Hertz staff to accept the car at the departure hall while not charging me anything extra.. but i belive had paid a good amount for car rental and insurance So was expecting Hertz team to accept the car on a first go itself instead me going back to gas station and getting it done just at the mere cost of THB 240/-
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

Matt McL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Recommended ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Hassle free, everything I planned the car and service would be like.
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018

Imma Baharuddin

View more >
Economy | Honda Jazz or similar
“Good service”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Polite staff, easy to access & good condition
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017

S.Sok

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Excellent customer & delivery service ”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Current model, Well presentation and cleanliness.
Dislike: A rattling noise from dashboard and a windscreen wiper blades needed replacement for they did not wipe cleaned properly.
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">