EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Hertz in Vancouver: 8.9 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was advertised as SUV but had very little usable space for large luggage due to the shape. Would have preferred if it was advertised as hatch back type or not, booking online didn't have enough details. The customer service itself was great though, there was no issues with Hertz itself.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Loved the car and the features it had.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall satisfied with the service ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It was an excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

Brian Chab

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Love it. Easy to use, good price and no issue at all. ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything fine. Only the call center is a little problem. Called 4 times and asked me to call back due to unable to pull my contract. They are kind operators but seems not that familiar with the operations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy and will use it again.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

S.Halesworth

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best car rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Helpful and very friendly counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

K.LO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Bad feeling of hertz, good service of EasyRentCars ”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
The staff of hertz hard sells the insurance and car upgrade. I rented some cars in other companies such as dollars and budget. Their staff would also like to sell the insurance but not like hertz. The other companies sold it softly. I would never feel hard feeling. Regarding the prepaid fuel, i was cheated. I asked about whether the unused fuel would refund to me. The staff said yes twice. But i found that on the website there is no refund on the prepaid fuel. After that i found the customer service team of hertz. They helped me to solve it. I don't think the staff of hertz confusing of refund and refuel. I think he would like to cheat on me. Lastly, i booked RAV 4 or similar. Hertz gave me the Kia Sorento. I am not sure whether same grade or not. But it was quite gas consuming. It can run 7km per litre of gas. It consumed more gas than i expect. i expect it can run 10km per litre like santafe hyundai.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good service, everything is good. The cs is helpful and nice. However, i hoped easyrentcar can help to set up a make sense and fair maximum cap of late return.
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

R.Hersley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“We were given the wrong car - too small. It made for a bad trip.”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
I was given a car much smaller than promised and it did not work well for our trip. We were all crammed into this tiny SUV. We were promised a Nissan Rogue or a Toyota Rav 4 - we did not receive this and thus the trip was terrible.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

Rene

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Ipv easyrentcar is het hertz geweest. ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hele vriendelijke en goede werknemer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Locatie naam bedrijf goed vermelden.
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019

a.viol

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Return staff were really friendly and very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

Rob

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Hertz desk relocated without notice to us.”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
They had closed the rental office where we were supposed to collect vehicle so we had to take a taxi to the pick up point. No prior notice of change of address. Hertz desk person got the pricing wrong twice. Drop off was a good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good process and good rate. No notice that Hertz desk location had closed and moved to new location.
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">