EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Hertz in Vancouver: 9.0 /10

P.Humphreys

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth process”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Very smooth process, easy to find, served quickly and efficiently.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good value. Not sure if that was due to Price Drop or not.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
all staffs are nice.. reaction is quick. MUST rent car from Hertz next time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Loved the car and the features it had.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

R.Hersley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“We were given the wrong car - too small. It made for a bad trip.”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
I was given a car much smaller than promised and it did not work well for our trip. We were all crammed into this tiny SUV. We were promised a Nissan Rogue or a Toyota Rav 4 - we did not receive this and thus the trip was terrible.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

Brian Chab

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Love it. Easy to use, good price and no issue at all. ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything fine. Only the call center is a little problem. Called 4 times and asked me to call back due to unable to pull my contract. They are kind operators but seems not that familiar with the operations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy and will use it again.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

Rene

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Ipv easyrentcar is het hertz geweest. ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hele vriendelijke en goede werknemer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Locatie naam bedrijf goed vermelden.
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019

K.LO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Bad feeling of hertz, good service of EasyRentCars ”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
The staff of hertz hard sells the insurance and car upgrade. I rented some cars in other companies such as dollars and budget. Their staff would also like to sell the insurance but not like hertz. The other companies sold it softly. I would never feel hard feeling. Regarding the prepaid fuel, i was cheated. I asked about whether the unused fuel would refund to me. The staff said yes twice. But i found that on the website there is no refund on the prepaid fuel. After that i found the customer service team of hertz. They helped me to solve it. I don't think the staff of hertz confusing of refund and refuel. I think he would like to cheat on me. Lastly, i booked RAV 4 or similar. Hertz gave me the Kia Sorento. I am not sure whether same grade or not. But it was quite gas consuming. It can run 7km per litre of gas. It consumed more gas than i expect. i expect it can run 10km per litre like santafe hyundai.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good service, everything is good. The cs is helpful and nice. However, i hoped easyrentcar can help to set up a make sense and fair maximum cap of late return.
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was advertised as SUV but had very little usable space for large luggage due to the shape. Would have preferred if it was advertised as hatch back type or not, booking online didn't have enough details. The customer service itself was great though, there was no issues with Hertz itself.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

A.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall satisfied with the service ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It was an excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

S.Halesworth

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best car rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Helpful and very friendly counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">