EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Hertz in Sydney: 9.0 /10

J.Shah

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“10/10 all round experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Picked up a beautiful electric blue Toyota Corolla, 6000km on the clock, but still the new car smell. Loved driving it, no issues at drop-off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, cheapest deal on offer across all sites.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

S.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“what's a terrible experience with Hertz”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
what's a terrible experience with Hertz. The staff is not helpful and not professional at all. They just left the car which was in poor conditions. We insisted to ask for another car but we had waited over one hour to get the car. During our waiting, I approached Hertz staff to ask for the status but their response was one of bored indifference.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019

D.Burridge

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“New vehicles and friendly efficient service.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I was happy with the car, the staff were efficient and friendly, I would rent again from you guys.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019

H.Chan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Car rental review”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Hertz is efficient in handover. Spare no effort to explain on the contract. No upsell on the insurance
Dislike: N.A.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018

View more >
Special | Hertz Mystery Vehicle or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Anna who was on the Hertz desk was really helpful and a credit to your company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019

C.Chee Kong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“The car is spacious and fit with 8 peoples and 4 large baggages. Good car to travel with families. ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz just locate inside the terminal and very easy to find out. The staff is so friendly and able to help. Will go with Hertz again in my next trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love it. Easy to use and good price tag for many car options.
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

M.Blahut

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Everything was easy and smooth.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Everything was just perfect. They even gave us a much better car than we ordered which was amazing! Just the drop off location on the airport was bad but it was because of some construction there. And I think I still haven’t received the deposit back but it probably takes time so I hope it will be ok and I would recommend Hertz to anybody in Sydney!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019

G.McInroy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great price for a great car with no fuss ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very smooth service and a great car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019

A.Dryden

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick, efficient and good value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No-one assisted me to check the car over when I picked up the car. There were a few scratches and they just told me to take a picture. Someone really should walk around the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

S.Das

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Highly appreciable ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">