EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Hertz in Melbourne: 9.4 /10

Jackson Jose

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“V Good expereince”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
good car, no over charges. just a few toll charges, which is normal. i dont remember getting unwanted "Service charges"
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to book. straight forward
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Counter staff friendly and helpful at pick up. Called me to let me know I had left a bag behind meaning I could return and collect it before they closed. Unable to contact the office directly by phone when I needed to change pick up time - they never answered the phone.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

cmchou

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good car rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I'd like to recommend Hertz counter staff who was in charge of the Oct 11 afternoon in Avalon airport. He was very nice to us and helped me a lot. I need to give him a 5-start rating.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

C.Siew

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
GPS In the car no good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

S.Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free ”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It was easy all the way.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

T.CHUA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A very good Car to drive in, however the luggage space was a bit small.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Hertz had offer to upgrade my Car for addition A$10 a day. However, as I had bought the full coverage insurance thru Easyrentcars. They wasn't able to advice to the insurance impact and thus we were unable to upgrade our car on the spot.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

L.LAU

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Tried to request for Nissan X trail rather than Hyundai Tucson but wasn’t given. Tucson is smaller than X trail and should not be in the same category as X trail
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“I wished we'd known EasyRentCars.com sooner.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Service of Hertz Melbourne was excellent ! They're really helpful to guide us on the step by step process to pick up & drop off the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars.com really works ! We'd used it twice for Melbourne & Vancouver, and it really help us find great cars & great service provider.
Reviewed: May 31, 2019

Jack Wang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“A worthy rental partner to look for next trip”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Pricing could have been much better.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
No price comparison
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

R.Bridges

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Nice car for three weeks in Austrslia”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Upgraded to Hyundai Tucson at extra cost
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">