EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MAGGIORE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Dan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Couldn't be happier ”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure renting with Maggiore. Everything was smooth. Was given a better car also.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always a smooth process with Easyrentcars, couldn't be happier.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Dan

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Flawless ”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Everything smooth and pleasant as always. Upgrade offered and taken.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic app and better prices than all the other competitors.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

f.brocchieri

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Maggiore: 3.3 /10
They give me a van instead of a car... I booked a Clio but they always give you a van that I did Not want
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

J.Gilson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“i spent one hour and half before getting the car but after it has been OK”
About Maggiore: 6.7 /10
the tme to get the car was very long and there is not enough information in the airport in Catane to drive the client to the counter
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
no problem with the reservation
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Received a dirty car with half-empty fuel, staff don't-care at all”
About Maggiore: 5.3 /10
We reserved a Audi A3 but got a Mini Cooper( same class according to the car rental angency but we prefer an Audi A3, no big deal though), the car was absolutely disgusting and we're too busy learning everything about the car before drive away from their Rome airport garage that we forgot to check the fuel level, a few minute after we checked out from the garage we saw that the fuel was only half but the paper stated it was full so we had to return to the garage and ask the staff, he wrote sth casually on the paper and walked away with zero interest in listening to our complain about the dirty car. When we returned the car in Ancona the guy there told us that's what happens at their Rome airport branch quite often, guess they're either understaffed or just have no desire keeping their customer! Btw on my confirmation with EasyRentCars it states clearly that the price quote includes one-way-return but when we picked up the car Maggiore still added a charge we can't remember why but we never buy any add-ons when rent cars, one driver/deny all insurance coz our credit card covers it/same fuel level/no gps needed....we needed nothing extra, now Amex is investigating the extra charge for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

A.Fantova Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Tranquilo”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
Nos creo inseguridad la insistencia en que aceptamos su seguro cuando ya habíamos contratado uno
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Never again with Maggiore, Catania Sicily”
About Maggiore: 4.0 /10
Maggiore at Catania tried to sell me insurance and refused they then tried to del me fuel option and I again refused. Despite this they charged me for the fuel option. The vehicle had pre-existing damage. They did not note damage to the front right rim being a scratch. When I returned the car the agent wiped only the front right rim and said I scratched it. I felt scammed and it has been a nightmare dealing with this
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy Rent Cars has been a pleasure
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

F.Dalla Corte

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent and easy to navigate web site. Helpful support staff
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Cindy H.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Maggiore has fraudulen behaviour and swindled me”
About Maggiore: 4.7 /10
The oustide of the car was dirty when Maggiore gave me the possession of the car. The counter staff said that the car had no damages. However, I have directly seen that it was not true. I took pictures of theses damages. As the car was dirty, I couldn't see all damages. When I dropped the car off, Maggiore accused me of shattering the windshield. It directly more than 550 euros to my visa card ! It is a con. The damage was there before I took the car but wasn't noticeable seeing that the windshield was covered in filth. Maggiore knew that and swindled. EasyRentCars should no longer work with this company because it distorts its reputation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Estonia

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“good but too expensive. ”
About Maggiore: 7.7 /10
We received a smaller car Peugeot 208. We had problems with lights and we had to change one and no rembourse for it. They wanted us to buy a second inssurance for the car we already paid to Easyrentcars throw AXa insurrance- we didn't... Many scraches on the car. But the car was clean and the personal at the drop off was effective.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The car was very expensive - price/ quality . Costumer service is good.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

Hot Destinations For Maggiore

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">