EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Advantage Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Advantage at Orlando International Airport: 8.1 /10

R.Bolton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Avoid Advantage at all costs ”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Terrible customer services. Tried to tell us we didn’t have 3rd party liability cover and tried to charge us for this and tried to tell us you couldn’t pay cash for tolls and they we had to purchase toll electronic pack.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and booj
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Mervyn

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Advantage = Appaling”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Guy at counter said card would be charged $200 deposit, then tried charging $440 to card, when questioned he said I had NO insurance cover for vehicle, a lie as after insisting that I was not paying a Dollar more than I had pre paid he the printed out thecontract which showed the cover paid for. I got an Intermediate car not the Compact booked but probably only because it was out of state registered and had body damage on the drivers door. Trying to find the Advantage section in the garage takes ages as the signage is useless. Counter staff need to tell you how to find the car not try ripping you off with lies. A crap company I will be reluctant to use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

J.Keilman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Very smooth transition, Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

A.Ehde

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
Car was terrible. Was a diesel so finding a gas station to fill up was hard. The heat did not work, the plugs in car did not work, and the check engine light was on pretty much since after we pulled out.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

S.Sandler

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The only thing "wrong" with the car is every time we turned on the air conditioner there was a musty smell. It quickly went away - not sure if this is a Florida thing. Other than that - perfect!!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I will be using Easyrentcars from now on. I was a bit skeptical at first because I had not heard of them. There were absolutely no issues whatsoever - AND they had the lowest prices! Now that I am back home I am going to upload my receipt and save an additional $6.00. (Hey every bit helps!) I will refer all my friends to easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
I was talked into upgrading the car and thought we had a nice car until we were in the light and noticed the car was pretty dirty, we had to fill the front right tire with air every other day! And also has no wiper fluid! I don’t think these are things we should deal with when renting a car. When we called the customer service during our stay they said there is nothing we can do.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

P.Bentzien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“No nonsense car rental service at a reasonable price.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
I initially booked an economy car so I was pleased to be told that the vehicle had been upgraded free of charge. However, unlike most rental agencies at Orlando Airport, I was not given the option of choosing my vehicle from a selection lined up in an aisle. The downside was that the vehicle that had been chosen for me was still being cleaned and after the 9.5 hours flight I had just endured I was not best pleased with having to wait. This was obviously apparent to the attendant who arranged for a clean vehicle to be brought round immediately and adjusted the paperwork very quickly. I was directed to the vehicles parking bay and, along with the contract, I was given a Pre-Rental Vehicle Inspection Form which would have allowed me to make a note of any defects before driving the vehicle (there weren't any). I was quite surprised to find that the vehicle I was given (VW Jetta) was a diesel. I drive a diesel vehicle in the UK so this was fine by me but I know they are not that popular in the US and some people would pointblank refused to drive them. During my four weeks with the vehicle it proved reliable and economical. The return process was extremely simple and well signed posted and took all of 5 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Well laid out website that was a breeze to navigate. Very competitively priced. Would use again and recommend.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

B.ORAHAM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Do not rent a car from Advantage ”
About Advantage: 3.0 /10
The Advantage staff at the counter insisted that I need to buy their insurance despite of having super cover insurance and telling me that the police will fine me for not having proper insurance, after I denied he started showing a very bad attitude. I was given a smaller car, dirty and involved in an accident. This is a second time having a very bad experience with Advantage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
The pick up agent tried to fool me that all gas stations would be empty by the time I return the car to convince me to purchase the gas from them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

A.McFarlane

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Dreadful. Extra charges even after you say no. ”
About Advantage: 4.3 /10
Absolutely attrocious. Asked if we wanted Additional insurance and road side assistance which we DECLINED but they charged us anyway. Also told us a pack of lies to get us to agreed to ez pass at $10 per day. Total disgrace. Extra charges almost double Car rental charge. Avoid at all costs
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">