EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADVANTAGE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Charlton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“A positive, seamless experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, Advantage closed at this location the previous month, but Enterprise took over the contracts. After I was able to locate where my contract was being honored, everything went very smoothly. In fact, since there were no compact cars available, I was upgraded to a very nice full size car! Overall, a very pleasant experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I have been very satisfied using Easyrentcars.com and have not experienced any issues there were not immediately corrected.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

S.Noble

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Friendly service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love easyrent. My new go to!
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

S.Sandler

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The only thing "wrong" with the car is every time we turned on the air conditioner there was a musty smell. It quickly went away - not sure if this is a Florida thing. Other than that - perfect!!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I will be using Easyrentcars from now on. I was a bit skeptical at first because I had not heard of them. There were absolutely no issues whatsoever - AND they had the lowest prices! Now that I am back home I am going to upload my receipt and save an additional $6.00. (Hey every bit helps!) I will refer all my friends to easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
I was talked into upgrading the car and thought we had a nice car until we were in the light and noticed the car was pretty dirty, we had to fill the front right tire with air every other day! And also has no wiper fluid! I don’t think these are things we should deal with when renting a car. When we called the customer service during our stay they said there is nothing we can do.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience from A-Z!”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Great vehicle conditions and great service provided by the staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This was one of the easiest ways to find the car and the deal I was looking for - two thumbs up!
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

D.Fuller

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Awesome experience ”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went well. You guys were awesome
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Awesome great trip
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

P.Bentzien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“No nonsense car rental service at a reasonable price.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
I initially booked an economy car so I was pleased to be told that the vehicle had been upgraded free of charge. However, unlike most rental agencies at Orlando Airport, I was not given the option of choosing my vehicle from a selection lined up in an aisle. The downside was that the vehicle that had been chosen for me was still being cleaned and after the 9.5 hours flight I had just endured I was not best pleased with having to wait. This was obviously apparent to the attendant who arranged for a clean vehicle to be brought round immediately and adjusted the paperwork very quickly. I was directed to the vehicles parking bay and, along with the contract, I was given a Pre-Rental Vehicle Inspection Form which would have allowed me to make a note of any defects before driving the vehicle (there weren't any). I was quite surprised to find that the vehicle I was given (VW Jetta) was a diesel. I drive a diesel vehicle in the UK so this was fine by me but I know they are not that popular in the US and some people would pointblank refused to drive them. During my four weeks with the vehicle it proved reliable and economical. The return process was extremely simple and well signed posted and took all of 5 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Well laid out website that was a breeze to navigate. Very competitively priced. Would use again and recommend.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

m.goto

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 5.7 /10
空港へ到着し、カウンターでの待ち時間が長すぎる。 対応スタッフは二人で、それぞれ対応中でしたが、その対応に時間がかかり無駄な話しや関係ない会話ばかりで 次に待っていることを全く考えていない。
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

d.fox

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“overcharged but good car”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
great car but they overcharged me...now trying to get the money back
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

M.Rios

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
“Very easy and pleasant experience. I was even upgraded to a small suv, which really great.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Lady at the counter was very courteous and helpful. She even gave me recommendations on where to go while I was in town.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The website was easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

Hot Destinations For Advantage

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">