EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADVANTAGE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.MIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“マウイでのレンタカー”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
マウイでのレンタルでした。 お願いした通りの車で、良かったのですが、室内の清掃がイマイチなのと、フロントガラスに油膜がビッシリで、雨の際、非常に前が見辛く、あのままでは危険だと思います。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約はスムーズでしたが、窓口は結構時間が掛かりました。
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

D.Flavell

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Hassle free”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
No issues on collection. Nice car, fitted the bill. Easy drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So easy. Very helpful in passing a message to the hire company when we were running late.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

R.Bolton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Avoid Advantage at all costs ”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Terrible customer services. Tried to tell us we didn’t have 3rd party liability cover and tried to charge us for this and tried to tell us you couldn’t pay cash for tolls and they we had to purchase toll electronic pack.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and booj
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

A.Singson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Chrysler 200 Cabrio or similar
“Awsome renter car”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Best renter card”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good rentcar”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Z.Ross

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
“Great price, easy to rent through website. Small issues with Advantage, but trip a success.”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
No lighting in the parking lot. I couldn't see damage to vehicle until the next day, after I had turned in damage indicator sheet. The 2nd day, in the light, I saw a cracked windshield, cracked mirror casing, lots of dings and scratches. Also, the car smelled like smoke. The car ran rough. The car needed an oil change after just a few miles driving, as well as "service 4WD." Advantage needs to take care of their cars better.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made it easy to find a rental for a great price, and easy to book. This is my second time using your site. If it continues to offer good prices and the same service, I will keep coming back!
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

D.Nesbitt-Taylor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Everything worked out great.”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
So happy Advantage was still open so we could pick up our car since our 2nd flight was cancelled and rebooked 6 hrs later. I was able to call to make sure Advantage would still be open and a car would be available and also reassure my husband we wouldn't be stuck without a car. We had to extend our time with the rental car and Advantage was great to work with. We kept the car for 5 more days. The only negative was the smell of the car. Previous smokers, I would imagine, permeated that stench and the smell seemed to get stronger everyday.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy to work with and the price watcher let us know it found a better price and saved us $53.
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Awesome user experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and our experience was very satisfactory. We will rent again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was quick and easy.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019

Hot Destinations For Advantage

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">