EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

RECORD GO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The car was over our expectations and the staff was extremely friendly. We forgot our ipad in the car and there wasn't any problems with getting it in the middle of the night, the staff was soooo friendly. Everything went really well with the car and we were super satisfied with RecordGo, thank you!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

F.Frade

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Muy buena”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Todo perfecto , el coche tenia algunos arañazos cuando lo cogí, pero no supuso ningún problema.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Servicio perfecto y sin ninguna pega que poner.
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Trip”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Very quick at the desk, minimal upsell overall excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great as always
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

F.Latif

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
Terrible customer service and unhelpful rude staff.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

T.Cadden

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A very economical car hire that I would recommend to others”
About Record Go: 8.7 /10
The vehicle had some recorded bodywork damage. There were a number of smaller areas of damage, but when I pointed these out the staff said not to worry and that if there was an issue at drop off to show the relevant photographs. The lady who check the car over at drop off was very pleasant and did not mention any of the minor damage I had been concerned about at pick up. There was an unexplained additional fee that was taken from the fuel deposit.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I have used Easyrentcars several times and find the site very easy to use and the response from the staff very helpful.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Pedro in Ibiza

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy by name easy by nature - a good rental experience”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Good price, good service and the car they gave us was virtually brand new.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really low prices but with great service - what’s not to like? I’ll definitely use them again!
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Eileen

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good value for money. ”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
The pick up was not in the terminal but outside a car park with a courtesy bus to the site. We were an hour early but they wouldn’t let us collect the car ... we had to stand outside in the heat with nowhere to sit and no toilets or drinks available. Air con in the container office was broken so hot inside too. The car was badly scratched which wasn’t a problem but they hadn’t noted the damage under the front bumper, we had to point that out and request it was noted on the documents. Pressure selling for additional insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was good, price protector worked and dropped the price. But we didn’t receive any instructions re collection and had to phone and then wait for an email to know where to collect the car. Booking needs to be explicit about collection point. It was not in the terminal as indicated.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

Mark Wilson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Will use easy rent again and recommend but would stay away from record go”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Hidden costs regarding the fuel, extra costs for additional driver and miserable, moody staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was cheap and easy
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Car rental ending up costing us 3x what we anticipated.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Laura at the check-in counter was very kind and patient.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

D.Juszczuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Record Go: 6.3 /10
Nobady check the vehicle when i pick up and after they charge me for scratch
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Hot Destinations For Record Go

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">