EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN DARWIN

Average rating on Europcar in Darwin: 9.3 /10

D.Corker

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Easy, cheap, and trustworthy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Consistently quality rental service without any worry of being pinged for damage to the car that already existed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy rental service, the most intuitive of all of the car rental brokers in my opinion. I can't think of anything that could be used to benefit your service. The new app looks great!
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

N.Lorkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alot of Croc”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Able to get unlimited Km with Easyrentcars, where Europcar only offers 200km per day. Made it easy to drive to Adelaide River to see the jumping Crocodiles.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018

L.Gavin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Value for money”
About Europcar: 8.4 /10
Like: Easy pick up and drop off
Dislike: There was more damage to the car than noted
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“All went quite okay”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I didn't like the idea that I arrived Darwin at 5am and had to wait for one hour for the counter to be open. I did noticed that other rental companies open 24 hours...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All went well, however I never got feedback or approval regarding returning the deposit I gave
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019

J.Wells

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceptional vehicle and service ”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Vehicle was fantastic and smooth to drive. Not quite what was asked for but was very happy all round
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018

C.van Moolenbroek

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Excellent car, new and very clean. The guy at the drop off area was extremely helpful, very friendly and made sure all of my items were out of the car before he would let the cleaners take it, top marks to this gentleman a very positive to the previous young lady at the service desk.
Dislike: The young lady at the service desk was extremely rude; instead of looking at me she looked down at me, no smile, didn't explain the conditions properly as my insurance was through easy car hire, after she looked at my print out from easy car hire regarding the insurance her response was rather abrupt and unfriendly. Did not properly explain the $100 deposit they imposed on me, it told her I had already paid a deposit to easy car hire. Maybe I got some of it wrong but she was damn right rude and unhelpful. The experience left a very bitter taste in my mouth. I have hired many cars in my life time but never experienced such bad customer service before. I was the only customer there I got the feeling she didn't like dealing with older people. Changed my mind about every hiring a car from Europe Car Hire in Darwin again.
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018

B.Gustafson

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Will do it again ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Favorably impressed with the service and car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019

K.Weaver

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Upgraded our vehicle and made the trip fantastic. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018

Schnappii

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Price
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">