EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN VIENNA

Average rating on Europcar in Vienna: 9.2 /10

D.Cross

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Customer serivce from Europcar was terrible when we had a flat tyre”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I have submitted a very lengthy feedback email directly to the Eurpocar desk in Vienna airport. I can share a copy with you if you wish. Their company representatives' responses to us were shocking and drastically impacted our holiday. I will never use Europcar again. Your survey above should also include queries realting to the duration of the rental.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nothing much to add here. It did as it promised.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

W.Daley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“First time user. We’ll be back!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Expectations were exceeded. Counter staff were efficient and helpful throughout.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Loved the experience!
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

P.Achawapongsawat

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy renting process with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good condition car and it looks new.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

S.Owaineh

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Description is different than reality , Europecar staff where so unhelpful ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: The car was excellent Staff on the parking lot were very helpful
Dislike: Staff on the desk were very uptight and unhelpful Car described for 5 luggage where it fit 4 only St the beginning the staff gave me lower class car claiming it’s the same class and he said he’s not responsible for anything the agency promised
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018

E.Schneiderman

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the car was acselent. but ther should be a man with us when we peaked up the car. insted we had to go all the way back to the counter and tell them about 2 more screches that wasnt writen. in the check out the man who checked us out said that ther was a screch on the will cover. the screch was ther from the begining and the man in the counter didnt write it doun
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

Eren

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I like Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: They are fast and helpful. Car is brand new.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018

B.Robson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“OK, but charged a one way fee when I actually drove it back to its place of registration”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was disappointing that I was charged a one way fee when I rented the Swiss registered vehicle in Vienna, Austria and dropped it off at Zurich, Switzerland. You certainly did absolutely nothing for that fee and if there is a cost then maybe I should be paid for driving it to Switzerland for you - not the reverse.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
OK
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
just needing to note that to drive in Austria, you will need your international licence. we got a brand new car! the experience was lovely
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">