EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Europcar in Melbourne: 8.7 /10

Edward Sutrisno

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Got an Isuzu MUX instead of Toyota Kluger, pickup counter hard to reach by phone”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We were hoping to get a Toyota Kluger but got an Isuzu MUX instead which has less trunk space. The car was quite new with 5000 km mileage. The off airport pickup counter was a 5 minute drive with the shuttle bus. It took me a long time to reach the branch by phone when i wanted to ask for directions to the shuttle bus pickup point. It took us nearly an hour to get to the pickup counter and get our car. Returning the car in Sydney airport was super fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. Good deal on the rental, thanks!
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing price, good service. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff but as it was a holiday weekend, it took a bit longer than expected to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing price, much more reasonable than I expected.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car smelt of cigarettes as if someone had been smoking inside the vehicle. Understaffed counter with poor information on picking up. Vehicle was similar to what we had booked but not the same.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

P.Shi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Best Car Rental Service! Excellent service and vehicle! ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We had the best experience with Europcar at Melbourne Airport! The lady behind the counter was lovely and we were pleasantly surprised when we walked out into the car park area and discovered that she had upgraded us! The car was practically brand new, having only done 3000kms! When returning the vehicle, again, customer service was excellent and it was totally hassle free. We could not speak more highly about our experience with Europcar and will definitely be recommending Europcar to everyone!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I have hired cars previously using the EasyRentCars App before and have found it to be quick and easy.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“perfect size car for a city trip.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
There was a bit of confusion as there is also an Europcar office at the airport, so we were there first, they were really unfriendly and didn't want to give us anything until we had our European driving-license translated. However the office that we eventually had hired, was super customer focussed and once you figured out where they are, it is very easy. There is a gas-station nearby and the shuttle bus goes frequently. I would definitely hire with them again only when it is the off-airport location not the airport site!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020

J. Chng

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Euro car service below par but Easyrent is good! ”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
I booked an medium SUV kia Sportage but the counter staff convinced me for an mercedes GLA180 upgrade without asking me how many passengers and luggage I have. At the end my family have to suffer limited space throughout Melbourne journeys for 6 days in GOR. Hope for customer oriented services instead of money making. Will not return again.
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off both excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020

Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Overall great experience. ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car broke down. No car replaced. Roadside assistance helped to towed the car. We help to pick up the car and return the car once it was repaired 3 days later. We are promised no extra charge. But end of the day, we have extra charge to my cards. And case is still investigation with europcar
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Tim Williams

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Great car service”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good, easy.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">