EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on Europcar in Gold Coast: 9.2 /10

I.Song

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I booked corolla but got diffrent car and heard it's upgraded But car was not that comfortable to drive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

Y.OKA

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“スムーズにドライブの旅をしたければここ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
車の受け取り〜返却までとてもスムーズでした。おかげで問題なく旅を終えることができました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、返却の時駐車するスペースがどこにあるかわかりづらかった点は迷いました。借りた会社のスペースが埋まっていたからです。「他の会社に停めて良い」などの説明があるとより便利に感じられそうです。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
他のサイトでは保険の範囲などが明瞭でなくわかりづらいです。Easyrentcarsは保険の範囲などがしっかり記載されているため安心して借りることができました。インターフェースや予約までの手続き、また予約後のサポートまで日本語に対応してくれているので、その点もとても好印象でした。ありがとうございます。
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

C.WONG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Not bad”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Should give me the car I booked or similar
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The app can improve
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

M.Hudson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ok - expensive”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long Q at counter - short staffed
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

A.Chung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

James

View more >
Small SUV | Bmw X1 Xdrive 25i (inc Gps) or similar
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Long wait at pick up location. Only 1 staff available then a second was available after a while
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

E.Allan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. I was very disappointed with the vehicle provided compared to what was requested.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“All good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Refund of deposit still not returned and they have not been contactable by phone. Pick up was long winded.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
10 out of 10 will use it in the future.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

HK STUDIOS

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Finally some professionals ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Keep it up guys!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019

N.Munjal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Marvellous experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar has become my first choice, always on point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
One of the best car rental website.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">