EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Europcar at Perth Airport: 8.6 /10

CAJB. Chung

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Quite Good ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car return at terminal 3 and 4, the key drop off inside the building, a little bit hard to find, no sign board show where is the key drop off point. I asked around.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

JC

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No hard sell on insurance. Quick and easy pick up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, no issues
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

Sashikala Krishnan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Enjoy our trip”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019

Z.Agus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty overall.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

SM QLD

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great Price and Great Service”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car had no boot space roller cover. So I did feel a bit exposed. Not ideal if you were parked on a busy street for any length of time and wanted to leave bags etc in the boot.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good with Easycars and No complaints. I will use you again
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It’d be great if the car comes with something to hold the cellphone. A charging wire and plug-in for the phone would be handy too.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019

L.Ang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“moderate.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was the perfect size for luggages.
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

Patrick Puay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“What we expected is not what we get when we collect our vehicle.”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Toyota Corolla was being pickup and a replacement similar model of vehicle does not meet our expectation.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019

B.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car was smaller than expected otherwise everything else ok”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Hyundai kona which can hardly fit 2x 26inches luggage unlike a Mitsubishi or Toyota chr. Hardly considered mid size SUV
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Samuel

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Not to shabby”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car wasnt ready for pick up. had to wait 40mins+ for car to ve cleaned and ready.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good with easyrentcars, saved me alot of money
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">