EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT BRUSSELS AIRPORT, BRU

Average rating on Europcar at Brussels Airport: 9.1 /10

WellinghtonPereiraBa

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Primera, pero excelente experiencia! ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Atención rápida en Inglés. Lo único malo fue que esperabamos exactamente el mismo carro que habiamos alquilado pero vino otro de la misma categoría aún no que considere inferior.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, pratico y rápido.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

J.Dirckx

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Bueno salvo el cargo de europcar que no entiendo!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
recibi un cargo de europcar por €41.40 sin explicacionde que se trata!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
What was a bit sad was that the windows were dirty (greasy) on the inside. As you only notice when you are gone this is something they should check better. The actual car, a Susuki Swift is really not what I would ever buy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Antonis

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very bad after return service. Send 3 emails and never get an answer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent support. Immediate answers to emails.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

A.Kiani

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“In terms of booking it was good but the cleanliness and the condition of the car was damaged ”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car was damaged and interior was very dirty.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars service is perfect.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

A.Dudin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Thanks to Easyrentcars, but never Europcar in Brussels ”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
I ordered medium SUV. But they gave me one of the smallest SUV I've ever seen. Mercedes GLA. By the measurement it's like Opel Mokka. It's ok only for two parents with two children. They told me that it's the category I have ordered. I asked about something medium and they told that they don't have. They offered me to take Mercedes B or Skoda Oktavia, but it's far from medium SUV that I ordered. They made my trip awful. 3 persons on the backseat is the guarantee of bad trip in GLA. It was the last time of using Europcar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

S.Gera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Good but it is frustrating and unfair that I did not get a vehicle from the category I ordered.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

J.Chaloner

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“The overall process & quality of car was very good & the price was competitive. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The only negative was the wait to get the car. It was almost an hour we had to wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Premium Wagon | Mercedes-Benz E Class Estate or similar
“Nice car but too small in back seat for our family”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We received an Audi A6 wagon. Although a similar car as the Mercedes, it does not fit 5 adults comfortably. The. Back seats were uncomfortable and not very roomy, and the back middle seat passenger had a raised middle section by the feet and had to sit uncomfortably with legs spread out to either side of the platform throughout our three week trip. The trunk was spacious and fit your medium/ large suitcases, a carryon size suitcase and three backpacks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars was an effortless easy way to find the best deal for our rental car.
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

Brinley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">