EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Europcar at Hobart Airport: 9.3 /10

B.Levesque

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Very happy rental time. ”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Overall very pleased with transaction
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

S.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Europcar will take us far! First experience but definitely our only future choice.”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Exceptional service!l Counter staff at Hobart airport pick up went over and above to assist us in upgrading our vehicle to include inbuilt GPS. When travelling with family earlier we found Network connection intermittent when travelling outside major Tasmanian towns. We just loved our BMW! Our first experience but Europcar always from now on.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform when arranging our Tasmanian car rental from the USA. A little more difficult to contact post original booking. Overall though we were very happy with our experience.
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020

Y.L.S

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“車は新しく乗りやすかったです。”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
タスマニアのカウンタースタッフは、とても親切でした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very good overall experience and the car was impeccable. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I’m not sure if you would consider a Suzuki swift similar to a Kia Rio however as it was just my son and I it didn’t matter as much that it was a smaller car on this occasion. However the car was new and although too small for a family worked well enough for us.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent service! Excellent car!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were given an upgrade and the staff could not have been better. There was quite long queue but the staff soon dealt with it. We were asked if we minded waiting a few minutes extra while they finished valeting the upgrade and we were kept updated thro out. Excellent service overall. Will use Europcar again without hesitation .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

V.Bagnall

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Just ok”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car had been driven on a dirt road previously and inside of every door was filthy, complained and was told they would see what they could do......nothing. Car was overpriced for what it was, expensive. ☹️
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Simple and easy booking process”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was in great condition and drove well. Service was quick and easy at both pick up and drop off, although there's no signage at Launceston airport in the car park directing Europcar customers inside for the drop off - the other companies had kiosks outside and we were look for the Europcar one outside too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was a little paranoid booking through a third party and was worried that there wouldn't be a car for us at Europcar when we went to pick it up but it all went very smoothly and without issue. The large discount we received booking through Easyrentcars.com made the ridiculously inflated Christmas prices more bearable.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

J.Sheppard

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A happy customer”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Have hired many cars with Europcar both here and overseas and my experience with them has always been very good. The cars are always clean and in excellent condition.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars provided great feedback and the whole hiring process was seamless with them.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent value and customer service ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
No queue at counter to pick up, so process was smooth. They gave me a free upgrade to a small SUV. Staff in car park so drop off very easy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was much cheaper than booking direct. All went smoothly, didn’t even need to show e voucher at pick up
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

pawel

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Overall good. We have been charged for extra 4l of gas at the end (though we refilled to full 3kms from the airport). Time at the counter was longer than necessary (comparing to other renters, which seem more efficient).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">