EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Sent message to Europcar on 9th. Jan, then sent a further 2. Got reply saying appropriate department would be in touch. Still waiting for reply it's now 22nd. Jan. Pretty poor service from them as we have been regularly hiring car from them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car wasn't in a very good technical condition. Everything else was ok.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Overall great experience. ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Cem

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Not bad but it would be better.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The staff were talking poor English and the male staff was not polite. Also I requested to use toilet but he rejected!! The other things like vehicle condition etc. were good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always great.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

P.NG

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Smooth and easy ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car condition was good and staff were helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Maybe the app can come up with customer reviews on the different car rental agencies.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Fisher

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy, efficient and big bonus the contract allowed driving on gravel roads.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
pick up process was almost entirely digital which made it much quicker than we expected - less than 10 mins. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Car was practically new, which was nice and meant it was pretty efficient and easy to drive. Best part is that our contract allowed us to drive on gravel, which so few car hire contracts do (eg campervans). Only quibbles i have is with the car design. i just wish the back seats in SUVs would fold down flat instead of at a bit of an angle. Also, got upsell on insurance at counter and again via email (after we clearly said no). The more they push, the more convinced we are it is a bad deal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was fine. Easy to use. no complaints.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Z

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Even though we had full comp insurance and a certificate an up sell was attempted as was to upgrade the vehicle but without really saying it was going to cost extra. Found it an easy process nevertheless. Car hire in the Uk is expensive all round :(
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I liked that we could pre pick the supreme insurance and receive the certificate so that there was no way to up sell at the counter
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Giuliane

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Best trip in Australia ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent service! Excellent car!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were given an upgrade and the staff could not have been better. There was quite long queue but the staff soon dealt with it. We were asked if we minded waiting a few minutes extra while they finished valeting the upgrade and we were kept updated thro out. Excellent service overall. Will use Europcar again without hesitation .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Dave

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very pleasing experience. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very professional staff and didn't push any extra insurance on me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very pleased that the booking went through correctly and provided a great price.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">