EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK RENT A CAR AT FARO AIRPORT, FAO

Average rating on OK RENT A CAR at Faro Airport: 6.4 /10

A.Khan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

M khan

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great car, great price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great booking site :)
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

Michal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avesome”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Są trochę dalej od lotniska, ale to nie stanowi problemu dla kogoś kto ma google Maps. Nie korzystałem z ich transferu. Jechałem pociągiem do Faro. Samochód w bardzo dobrym stanie.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I used PriceProtector. It’s greate option
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad experience”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
really bad experience, they charged me 200 euro per small paint spatter and then I've tried to contact them and they didn't replied. It took 2 months!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

P.Donaldson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Absolutely dishonest car provider”
About OK RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Unfortunately ok rent a cars have once again cheated us out of money.the first time we booked with them included in the contract was a free additional driver.when we gat to collect the car they said it was your responsibility to provide this and we would have topay additional euros 50.we didn’t pay and made do with one driver .You eventually gave us a $50 credit to compensate for taxis. As we had $50 credit we booked again with yourselves 6-18th sept.we arrived at pickup point and no shuttle was waiting(another gentleman was also waiting) we phoned 2 times to spain to report this and eventually shuttle arrived.By the time we got to ok office it was after 10.00 and the lady insisted we pay€50 for late pickup even though we were waiting for shuttle before 10.00 so not our fault. The other gentle man also had to pay.l can honestly say l have never been served by such a rude unhelpful person before. When we returned the car it was checked over ,all ok Our credit card statement has just arrived and your charge for car hire is correct ,plus the50 euros out of hours which should not be charged,but also a charge for euros 90.57 which we have no idea about Ok rent a car is obviously a dishonest company and needs to be stopped from trading Please look into these claims as we would like these amounts refunded
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

C.BRETON

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Après un début et une fin décevantes, la voiture nous a bien rendu service et était très agréable”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Service déplorable à l'arrivée. Au bout d'une heure d'attente, nous avons du prendre un taxi et le payer 10€ de notre poche. Au comptoir une petite jeune mignone et sympathique mais inefficace au possible à répondre à nos questions. Et à la restitution autre problème : nous avons fait le plein comme convenu à Albuferia jusqu'au clic de la pompe malgré qu'il manquait une 1/2 barre. Le temps d'arrivée au bureau depuis albuféria, il manquait une barre complète. Il nous a donc été reproché de n'avoir faite le plein complet. On nous a donc laisser le choix de retourner compléter le réservoir ou de nous facturer 18€ d'essence en moins et 25€ de taxe supplémentaire. Sauf que le chauffeur devant nous emmener à l'aéroport ne souhaitait pas attendre donc il ne nous restait plus qu'à payer Par contre, les 10€ payés de ma poche à l'aller, personne ne m'a proposé de me les rembourser alors que cela n'était pas de notre faute !! Pour finir, très mécontente de vos prestations, je ne suis pas prête de recommencer à y faire appel.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

R.Flood

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Terrible with loads of hidden costs ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
No obvious sign posting at the airport as to where to find the car rental. After wandering around for 40 minutes we bumped into another couple who were looking for the car rental also and eventually we found a driver who would bring us by minibus to the car rental centre a ten minute drive from the airport. The staff were very rude and unhelpful. We had already purchased additional insurance but they insisted we pay another 85 euro for insurance as my card would not accept a 1,100 euro hold. they would not let me use another card. They charged 108 euros for petrol and then also tried to charge 9 euro for an electronic toll rental. When asked what this was about she said it was Incase we wanted to use tolled roads. We explained we would be staying locally and then the lady said it was very unlikely we would need it. After one drive the toll bleeped giving us a 40 euro fine. Awful experience with many hidden extras. Never again.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

S.Stoneman

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Not great ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Difficult to find the rep who then transported us in a minibus and the charges were not clear when we left, we were just told it would all be automatically processed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate and got me a good price.
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Le véhicule était neuf. Donc point positif. négatif..nous avons subi un micro coup de portière..300€”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Personnel très peu aimable. Aucun compréhension!!! Micro coup de portière d'un autre véhicule...300€...et j'ai fait un nettoyage complet du véhicule avant de le rentre! Je vous déconseille de continuer à travailler avec eux...
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

D.Gibson

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Rip off ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Rip off
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">