EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

OK RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Oleh

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Good company, but lack of information on pick up location ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The main problem was to find the rental company. It is located not in the Lisbon airport. There are nobody in the airport that meet and greet you to the car. There are no any sings at the airport. I must to call to customer support and they inform me that there is shuttle bus. Just occasionally I find the place where it stops and wait for 30 min. Other services were at high level. Car was new, clean, has 5000 km.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

George

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car and and excellent staff”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
We were upgraded without request to a Renault Capture which was quite roomy, and powerful, but also economical. It handled very well. However, the GPS was not completely up to date, so we wound up several times in dead ends. Overall, we were very pleased with the car especially for the price. The staff also were very efficient, and did not try to press insurance packages on us. We would definitely rent from OK Cars again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

L.Allen

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car wasn’t overly clean and had lots of scuffs and marks on. But service was good, and quick.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

K.MACDOUGALL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“See above”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall, a very good experience only spoiled by one representative who was very unhelpful when asked for a map because our phones were not getting a GPS signal.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Michal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avesome”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Są trochę dalej od lotniska, ale to nie stanowi problemu dla kogoś kto ma google Maps. Nie korzystałem z ich transferu. Jechałem pociągiem do Faro. Samochód w bardzo dobrym stanie.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I used PriceProtector. It’s greate option
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad experience”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
really bad experience, they charged me 200 euro per small paint spatter and then I've tried to contact them and they didn't replied. It took 2 months!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Sergiy

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“too long and slow line”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
too long and slow line to pick the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

J.Bica

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy for sure will hire from them, wonderful staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All went good! 5 star.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Hot Destinations For OK RENT A CAR

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">