EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KASINA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Andy Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“Good and efficient. Reliable and reputable provider”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reception inside the transit area for documentation and paperwork. There are some issues while locating the attendant at the pick up point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

l.wai hung

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex 7 Seats or similar
“Not so satisfy !!”
About Kasina: 5.7 /10
The location rental firm is inside a payable multi_story car park building, it is so hard to find and drop down a car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Good Customer Service”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and affordable car rental.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
User friendly website.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from the counter during pick up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

M.Mohamad zamjury

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Received a smaller car”
About Kasina: 5.0 /10
I booked a car with boot since i have few large bags, however i just received smaller car without boot. We were struggling to fit in all of our bags and really put us in cramp space. Need to placed some bags on car seat. Since i am travelling with small kids, i need to take risk of my kids safety. Since we have no option available and considering my kids were tired from long haul flight, i had no choice.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

X.VEERAPANDIAN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Wonderful ”
About Kasina: 7.3 /10
Prompt service. Easy to pickup n drop.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

C.H.

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Beyond expectation and satisfaction car rental experience”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Kasina staffs were very friendly and helpful. The staffs were very patient with us as we didn't register our driver's license inside the terminal. The staff assisted us personally in a friendly manner. Good job to Kasina
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy Rent Car App is very easy to use and informative as it compares prices from different companies. The confirmation email sent is very informative too.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

C.Moore

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Super”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
The car hire was good and fair priced, But the pick up process was so slow, I spent longer waiting for the car than I did on the flight!!( time spent flying=45 min. Time spent queuing 58 min) Other companies ask all the questions during the booking process, before you arrive, show ID, swipe card then hand over the keys... honestly you can do better! Your colleague was apologetic and super friendly so not her fault, just seemed like the process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“good service and good value”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good rates
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

B.Ng

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“Well done and keep up the good job of looking after customers. Will recommend. ”
About Kasina: 9.3 /10
The car was quite clean except there were cockroaches that were crawling about. More fumigation and vacuuming to keep out the cockroaches would be be ideal. The car condition was well maintained and functions well with all features working. The car was fuel efficient as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy. The vouchers for discount was a winner and very attractive for us to book through EasyRentCars. I have been sharing the discounts and EasyCarRent with my family and friends. Thank you for making it so affordable and easy for us.
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019

Hot Destinations For Kasina

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">