EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

RIGHT CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.HAMBLENII

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and good.”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.7 /10
This is an off site vendor. Two Venezuelan young men operate the whole business. They are open 8 am to 8 pm. You have to go to Terminal 1 to the bus stop position 7 and call and wait for their van. If you do this there are no problems. Be SURE you have bought insurance and have that policy (or yours) as evidence. Amazing prices and friendly service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.7 /10
El auto tenia muchos defectos cosmeticos
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

F.Delvalle

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
The phone number to be picked up at the airport was not working, there was no way to contact the office. There are too many car rental places in FFL with very similar names, too confusing. Windshield wipers needed to be replaced and cruise control did not work.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good car for an excellent price. Deposit is very high. ”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.7 /10
Waited a while for the rental car shuttle so took over an hour from my flight landing to getting a car.. the deposit was extremely high too but they were not pushy on upselling anything and was friendly
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

E.Jacevicius

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
It was fine
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

Fl. tourist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“not a satisfied customer and will not rent from them again. ”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
The car rental was away from the airport. I purchased the additional insurance prior to renting the vehicle, but the service person insisted that it was not for full coverage and almost refused to rent until a purchased the additional insurance at the counter. We were unable to locate the gas door which was under the armrest on the door. We had to return the vehicle to the rental car return and go back to refill when showed how to open the gas door.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

R.Belizaire

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 4.3 /10
I reserved the vehicle for pickup at12pm and dropoff at 12pm. My flight arrived at 7pm. The representative didn't want to change the rental time. He was nickel and dimeing on the car insurance. I already had insurance on my own vehicle, so I wanted to transfer the coverage to the rental, but he didn't want to, this way he could make more money on the agreed upon price. The vehicle wasn't the agreed upon vehicle. I wanted to end the weekly rental early, but I was told there's no refund. Guess I won't be using RIGHT CARS anymore. Definitely not customer friendly.......
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

Beny2k

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy and smooth transaction ”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and on a timely manner
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy transaction
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Sharon S. Salazar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Worst experience of my life. ”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
Worst scam ever, do not ever rent from them. They charge you $2000 deposit, force you to pay for sunspass even if not needed, customer service is the worst. You will end up paying triple at the counter than expected.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Poor from Easy Rent Cars”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.3 /10
No issues with Right Cars when I found their location.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">