EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

INTERNATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.PIZARRAS

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good service”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.4 /10
Like: Employees are friendly
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018

K.Hrubi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Great Car hire expereince in Manila”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Good service, fair price, good car, friendly staff, uncomplicated
Dislike: nothing. everything was just great
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“accessibility to the office was inconvenient. but the car condition was perfect.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 8.7 /10
The office is located in terminal 1 arrival. however, if you are coming from out of the airport, it is bit difficult to access the office. it is basically not allowed to walk in the arrival without flight ticket. The car is parked in the terminal 2 taxi parking area, therefore, the office driver druve you to terminal 2, which was very incovenient. when im returning the car, there is no one waiting at the parking in terminal 2. so, i needed to call to the office in terminal 1. spent more than a hour to return the car.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019

W. G.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fair”
About INTERNATIONAL: 5.7 /10
Car not clean.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

G.Sinclair

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“2nd time using them and had a great experience both times and pricing was the lowest around ”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Price
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018

O.SUGUE

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“good experienced.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
very accomodating staffs & could have been better if they close late for late flight arrivals, thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
i don’t think so.
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

R.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“Excellent customer service!!!!”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.6 /10
Like: The employees are very efficient, helpful, and easy to deal with.
Dislike: None at all.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018

Hot Destinations For INTERNATIONAL

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">