EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN TORONTO

Average rating on Budget in Toronto: 8.1 /10

D.Lemke

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
No comments
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

DAVE BASTABLE

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Smooth”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Very helpful and pleasant East European man at pick-up point in the shopping mall. Had an upgraded car which we didn't really want - preferred smaller car. None of the nasty surprises we've had with other companies lately.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fine - no hassle.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

Brian

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“I'll be back”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quick turnaround and they upgraded the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
simple process and plenty of information available
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

V.Gupte

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth experience. No hassles at any point ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The billing had A little discrepancy. I was overcharged. I have fontscted customer service and hopefully they should be able to sort it out
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It's the best one that I have used so far. Best deals and easy to book
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Voiture parfaite, des vacances réussis”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
La voiture de location était parfaite, lors de récupération nous avons passé 50 minutes pour trouver le véhicule, nous sommes retourné au guichet, heureusement un employé a eu la gentillesse de nous accompagner jusqu'au véhicule. Le personnel au sous sol a été formidable et compréhensif.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Parfait et très clair sur la plate forme de réservation.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

Antoine

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Kia sorento : boîte auto dépassée par les événements et moteur creux. Parfait pour la ligne droite sur route plate. Un cauchemar en montée et en descente. Presque une heure d’att Pour récupérer le véhicule, trop long.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

J.Kirkland

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Excellent ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

R.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very simple from start to finish and you sourced me a one way hire that I couldn’t get elsewhere.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Service was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easycar great. Budget very disappointing ”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Much smaller car than booked and office insisted this was the correct size. We were in a rush so couldn’t waste time arguing. No way is a Nissan Micra a COMPACT car! Basically tried to upsell a bigger car. I think tried it on because we were 2 females. Very disappointing!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

M.Chan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
The budget car rental to charge us for more upon arrival. We asked about what charge it is. The staff simply say that the charge is caused by ‘he didnt know what it is’. we argue for like 10 mins to get that settled. And they will ask you for add-on insurance. They will tell you that your package does not cover the damage of the car. But actually i have already buy the AXA package at easyrentcar. So, simply ignore them! The staff at the pick-up site even asked us to stand under the sun for 30 mins to wait for the car to be washed. And after we get the car, he gave no advice or instruction on using the car. I found many clients didnt even know how to start up the engine. The car is quite dirty. Food remains and rubbish in the drawer. We reserved the chevlort spark but eventually give us a much later Mazda. you can never guess what car budget is going to give you, so simply book the cheapest one.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Many discounts. Free cancellation. Easy to use. Will definitely use again!
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">