EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Budget in Melbourne: 9.2 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was OK.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car was on par with what we expected. Not sure why the service counter staff initially assigned a smaller car, but then mentioned that we were given a "free upgrade" to a bigger car (which was actually the exact same car that I had chosen upon booking).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking. Happy with the savings.
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We got a good quality car for a very fair price. It was easy to pick up in one city and drop off on another. Budget has the best price on a car of all the other companies we look at. I was very satisfied with our experience.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great way and experience renting a car.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

AHH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
“User friendly booking system, flexible on cancellation which others booking doesn’t offer.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Customer service during pickup taking too long to settle all the documentation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

H.Leong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience at a reasonable price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Fast and efficient service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and straightforward booking
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good deal and easy!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Good and easy to collect car within terminal. Car was not ready but provided within 5 mins at the waiting area.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Good deal and you can change your mind anytime as Easyrentcars will provide refund as promised.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
They will hard sale for their own insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very good responding.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice price with discount coupon.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and customer friendly app.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

T.K

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“二度と使わないかも。”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
カローラセダンまたは同等の予約でしたが、少し大きいサイズのセダンでした。 走りは、良いですがなれるまでがたいへんでした。
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

C.BangLee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very convenience”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
N/a
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
N/a
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

Hebbs

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Simple, comfortable and enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All good and an easy process. Expected a Mitsubishi ASX and received a Nissan Qashqui. Loved the car. There was a small mark on the door when we picked up the car, but the guys said very minor issues are not a problem. This put our minds at rest. There was a bit of a push to buy additional cover (which was unnecessary). We were going to the Great Ocean Road for 2 days then skiing for 3. Snow cover would have to be paid for the full tenure of the hire, not just for the days needed. So we didn't take it. This would be improved to cover only the needed for the time and we may have purchased it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">