EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Budget at Los Angeles Airport: 8.1 /10

AAA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“意図しない請求”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
車両については問題無かったが、返却後、認識しない費用が請求されました。 予約時点では安全タイプを選択しており、新たな保険を加入する考えは有りませんでした。説明を受けた記憶も認識もないので、現在、カスタマーセンターが交渉中です。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

o.mars

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great car and service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to book and price was excellence for money
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

ANTONIO DEL OLMO

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Todo funciana como lo has contratado”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche estaba totalmente nuevo. Todo funcionó perfecto. Los empleados amables y diligentes. Ningún problema en todo el viaje lo que se agradece mucho cuando estás fuera de tu país.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Todo bien.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

N.DRIVAS

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Ultimate rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The best of all
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best choice to go through rentals
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

S.Koo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Overall good experiences. ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staffs was helpful and give good advises etc
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Good car, poor service”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter attendant (Patricia) was very rude and unpleasant. She tried to sell us all sorts of upgraded cars and services we didn't need and as soon as she realized we don't want them, she started behaving in a very unpleasant way and wouldn't even respond to our questions.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

M.L.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Awful. Charged for add'l insurance TWICE because the company was not familiar with Easyrentcars.com.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Pretty awful. The building was run-down, and there were approximately 50 people in line ahead of me. There was no air-con and it was very hot outside. The woman at the counter was very rude and almost did not accept my reservation because I purchased it in NZD. She gave me a "free" upgrade after I refused the offer to pay for one, and the vehicle I received repeatedly gave me a "low oil" warning - scary to drive!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Don t be shy and insist to get your correct car.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Get a horrible woman on first met who just want to finish her day and wanted to go home. She tried to quickly dine out reservation by giving us a Beetles over a Ford Mustang. We had to insist a lot to get a Ford Mustand. Plus, she pushed to sell us a additional insurance that we don t needed
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

D.Mayor

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car too big for me. I didn't reserve a SUV and didn't want it but I had no choice
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All was great!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very good car, very good rental location and very good staff!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is my favourite rental website
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">