EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT BRUSSELS AIRPORT, BRU

Average rating on Budget at Brussels Airport: 7.8 /10

I.ALVAREZ CANO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
De momento no me han devuelto el depósito
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

E.Pedchenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“disgusting!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
As you can see from my reservation, I booked a Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar, however, upon receipt I was given another car - a small Toyota Corolla hatchback. I specifically booked an SUV, since my height is 195 centimeters. As a result, 8 days I was cramped in the issued car, and I did not receive a price reduction for another car. I did not understand on the spot since the issuance of a car so took a long time, the reservation was at 11:30 a.m. but I received the keys only at 12:50 p.m. disgusting!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Easy Rent Provided a Good Service at Great value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very polite and efficient
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good. Good value
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

MM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Terrible- Never again”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I booked an AUTOMATIC medium SUV . Upon arriving at Brussel we realized that medium SUV is actually aford focus... Than the agent convinced us to upgrade the car (for extra money of course). We got an infinity Q50 - which initially seems to be a nice car however it was old (over 40,000 km) and not well maintained. It was dirty and did not function well. We were stuck few times because the key ID was not identified - "incorrect ID". Then the engine just died and the car had to be towed. We had to fight for a replacement - no body at Budjet-Avis cared that we are a family with 2 kids, lots of luggage - stuck with no car. They offered us the smallest class, manual, as replacement (I didnot drive manual for 30 years!). After fights and a loss of a day vacation we got a manual car - lower class!!! No compensation!! we paid for an automatic higher class car, we lost a whole day. We expect a compensation before taking other measures.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good value, excellent car, nice experience overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very pleasant people and the car was really excellent, much better than I anticipated with extras that I hadn't asked such automatic gearbox and GPS navigation. Only problem was that they didn't provide drop-off information and it was hard to find the place
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems whatsoever, good price, good information.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

B.Wascher

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I don't like the "we recommend these and that extra insurance". I know that you have to do that and you generate some extra revenue with that, but I know that for every customer these talks are just a pain in the a...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Great experience ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Our flight was delayed but a staff member stayed late to give us our car, much appreciated. Only downside was that the inside of the car smelled of cigarette smoke which was sickening, overall though car was clean and service great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
System was easy to use and easy to compare prices. Would use again.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The cas is good for price but the counter of budget have proble with attractive price of easyrentcar”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Problems with the booking, the staff of Budget didn't accept the booking. They told this price cannot sale and take a lot of time to call back to Easy rent car staff and budget, brussel I have to re schedule my plan.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

M.Alnajafi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
i can assure that no damage has been done to the car , yet they charged me extra 110 euros for damage. I lost an item and asked them to bring it back but they didn't until now. Also I didn't get the same car i got lexus CT
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

S.Chitale

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
the insurance cover should have been more seamless
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">