EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on Budget at Heathrow Airport T5: 8.1 /10

H.Escott

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Helpful personnel and good value car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The budget staff were very friendly and helpful. The car was clean and performed as expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use, and a good interface between myself and the rental company.
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Xmas hire ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Solomon Tappis

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They told me they would have my £200+ deposit back in my account in 1 week, it has now been over 2 weeks and it still hasn't shown up!! NOT HAPPY!!! Please can you chase for me and find out what is going on!
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

L.Lai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Excellent.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was spacious and comfortable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Competitive pricing. Ease of booking.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Nice easy rental”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Received a VW Golf Estate. Very nice and spacious. Professional service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual, and always the cheapest place to book.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

N.BHALLA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.. Post drop off, I was informed that I will receive an acknowledgment/ receipt on my email. Which I haven’t received as yet. Will appreciate if I could receive it for my records purpose.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is totally worth it!!
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Non-frequent bus shuttle, good car once made available”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The pick up bus at the Heathrow airport is not coming very often late at night (around 8pm). We had to wait around 15 mins while other car rental companies' buses had already past more frequently. We were first offered a vehicle category below the one booked, as the category wasn't available but were only then offered a vehicle which still had to be cleaned which further delayed the process
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

Jemima

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Great rental ! ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It was a super upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I like the System but it’s not always the best value
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

J.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good rental in London ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car scratched but good value
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices - always you seem to have the best deals and your insurance CDW beats the providers by a mile !
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

H.Jamali

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
excellent service, pick up takes bit long. if there is car park availabe for customer to drop their car while picking up the car and take back his car at the time of drop off
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">