EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on Budget at Heathrow Airport T5: 8.1 /10

J.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good rental in London ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car scratched but good value
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices - always you seem to have the best deals and your insurance CDW beats the providers by a mile !
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Nice easy rental”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Received a VW Golf Estate. Very nice and spacious. Professional service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual, and always the cheapest place to book.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

H.Jamali

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
excellent service, pick up takes bit long. if there is car park availabe for customer to drop their car while picking up the car and take back his car at the time of drop off
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

Jemima

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Great rental ! ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It was a super upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I like the System but it’s not always the best value
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

M.S

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Budget car didn’t deliver on what I was promised, instead downgraded me and never returned my calls!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I was informed the Merc E Class was not available, which is understandable and would expect a ‘similar car’ in this range, however they didn’t have any other car in this category so downgraded me to a C Class which I told them is not big enough. The staff member (Clive) made promises for me to call back and change over the C class for an E class as he was ‘100% sure they will come back in stock’. I called everyday and not once did Clive return my calls nor were the staff helpful. I left 4 voicemails over a 4 day period with nobody returning my calls and even when I got through to staff, they promised to call back and never did.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy, user friendly website
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

Jeremy Tay

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Good and bad”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car stated on rental agreement was different from the car presented to us. Presented car's boot space was smaller than the car in the rental agreement.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything went very well and I will return to book.
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Good car, efficient service, no problems ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Not the car I ordered but a satisfactory alternative. All good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easiest platform I have used
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

K.Lam

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very disappointed with Budget”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
The staff at Heathrow failed to explain the cost breakdown leaving us to figure it out ourselves. We still don’t understand why the surcharge was higher when we opted for the full insurance coverage. The staff also failed to realise the car chosen has GPS installed and still advised us to pay for the external GPS device. Also the staff didn’t explain clearly the procedures of dropping off the car and the Postcode provided failed to lead us to the correct drop off point forcing us to ask people around us and hotel representatives to resolve the issue. Also when we had an issue with the car and called the hotline, it took a long time for a representative to pick up the call and the responsiveness was slow and the service was appalling as no one called back after seemingly a phone connection breakdown.
Reviewed: May 26, 2019

D.Gallacher

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“easy.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
someone needs to check cleanliness of the cars ours had a smell that I later found out was down to a mouldy pack of beefburgers in the boot that had been there for a long time..After saying that everything with the Budget is brilll, I would recommend them to anyone..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As always a great price ease of booking makes me a returning customer..keep up the good work..
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019

N.BHALLA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.. Post drop off, I was informed that I will receive an acknowledgment/ receipt on my email. Which I haven’t received as yet. Will appreciate if I could receive it for my records purpose.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is totally worth it!!
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">